评论 (1,232)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月2日

I highly recommend this amazing app which makes your life easy by updating your stock automatically as per your schedule, the support team is superb and have no complain about them, Thanks Kamran from Luxurious Rugs

Luxurious Rugs
澳大利亚
1年多 人在使用应用
SyncX已回复 2024年5月7日

Thanks for recommending our app! We're glad automatic stock updates are making your life easier. Let us know if you need anything else! 💪🏻🤗

2024年3月26日

I have been using Stock-Sync for our Shopify store for a while now, and overall, I am satisfied with the app's performance. It has helped us keep track of our inventory levels efficiently and has significantly streamlined our inventory management.

I must admit that the app can sometimes feel a bit complicated, especially when it comes to settings and configuration. It took some time and effort to get acquainted with all the features and how to best utilize them for our needs. Nevertheless, I have found that once you get past the initial learning curve, the app becomes very powerful and reliable.

What truly stood out in my experience was the outstanding support I received from Hanah. Her dedication and professionalism were exceptional, and she provided us with prompt and effective assistance whenever we encountered issues or had questions. I would give her and the support team five stars without hesitation.

In summary, while Stock-Sync may be somewhat challenging to get started with, its functionality and the excellent support I received are crucial factors that make me continue to use and recommend this app to other Shopify stores.

Maessing Interiör
瑞典
2年多 人在使用应用
SyncX已回复 2024年4月2日

Thank you for your detailed review! We're delighted to hear that Stock-Sync has been instrumental in streamlining your inventory management. We appreciate your feedback about the app's complexity and are constantly striving to improve user experience. It's wonderful to hear that Hanah provided exceptional support – we'll make sure to pass along your kind words. We're here to support you every step of the way and look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations!

2024年4月18日

The app is great, we have used it for a number of years. We have tried others as we need extra what is offered in the packages, the team have been brilliant with us and made it work for us.

We have needed on several occasions to seek assistance from the team in setting up the feeds and the have been great. You need to take into account time difference as we are in the UK, but they deal with things in a timely manner, so overall our experience has been very good.

Furnishing Horizon
英国
1年多 人在使用应用
SyncX已回复 2024年4月24日

🌟 Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you've been loyal users of our app for years.

Our team is dedicated to ensuring you get the extra features you need and providing timely assistance despite the time difference.

We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you! 🙌

2024年5月8日

Ottima app, la usiamo da anni collegando il nostro gestionale con l'ecommerce di Shopify per rendere aggiornata la giacenza del magazzino anche per chi vende offline.
Abbiamo avuto un problema pochi giorni fa e il supporto ha risolto tutto in tempi rapidissimi.
Complimenti

Great app, we've been using it for years by connecting our management system with Shopify's ecommerce platform to keep our inventory updated even for offline sales. We had an issue a few days ago and the support team resolved everything very quickly. Congratulations!

Libreria Esculapio
意大利
接近4年 人在使用应用
SyncX已回复 2024年5月13日

Thank you so much for your kind words and continued support! We're thrilled to hear how well our app works for your business and that our support team could assist you efficiently. We look forward to continuing to serve you. Grazie mille! 💪🏻🥰

2024年6月17日

Do not use this app!! The support is terrible and it is not worth it! We have been trying to synchronize our store with another one of our stores and include only certain products with a particular tag. We are now in our third week of going back and forth with their support team, and they keep uploading irrelevant products. They do not even understand how their app works and are not ashamed of wasting people's time!

Despite clearly explaining our requirements multiple times, their team has repeatedly failed to deliver the desired results. The support team appears to be unresponsive and uninterested in resolving our problems. Each interaction feels like starting from scratch, with no continuity or accountability. It is clear that they lack the necessary skills and knowledge to provide effective assistance.

We hope our experience serves as a warning to others considering using this app.

Online Gifts USA
加拿大
大约2年 人在使用应用
SyncX已回复 2024年6月20日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you’ve experienced.

At SyncX, we pride ourselves on delivering exceptional service and effective solutions, and it’s clear we’ve fallen short in this instance. Your experience does not reflect the high standards we aim to uphold.

We understand the importance of correctly synchronizing specific products between your stores, and we regret that our support has not met your expectations. We take your concerns very seriously and are committed to resolving this matter promptly.

To ensure your requirements are fully understood and met, our support team will be reaching out to you directly. We will prioritize your case to deliver a solution that aligns with your needs.

Thank you for your patience, we appreciate the opportunity to make this right. If you have any additional concerns or need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us directly at support@stock-sync.com

2024年5月2日

Kir is an AWESOME 5 star support. Helped us quickly get the features we need to make use of azure blob feed.

L'Occitane Taiwan Staging
台湾
1年多 人在使用应用
SyncX已回复 2024年5月7日

Glad to hear you had a great experience with Kir! We're happy they could help you swiftly with Azure Blob Feed features. Let us know if you need anything else! 😍💕

2024年4月23日

this app has saved me a lot of time and money, the support is great and the costs competitive. I will also use it on other sites we manage.

Viper Tactical
意大利
大约1年 人在使用应用
SyncX已回复 2024年4月29日

Glad our app saved you time and money! Our support rocks and our prices are competitive. Looking forward to helping with your other sites too! 🥰🥰🥰

2024年4月5日

Works like a dream. And if you need help with the settings, these guys are always there to help.

Highly recommended!

Customride Finland Oy
芬兰
3年多 人在使用应用
SyncX已回复 2024年4月12日

I am thrilled to hear that our app is working smoothly for you! Thank you for recommending us and giving a shoutout to our support team. If you need any further assistance with the settings or anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. We are always here to help you! 😘❤️

2024年5月1日

An app we've needed for a long time! Love it. Had a technical issue and support was very responsive and helped us get up and running quickly.

Tac Essentials
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
SyncX已回复 2024年5月7日

Thank you! We're glad you love the app and found our support helpful. If you need anything else, just let us know! 🙌🙌🙌

2024年4月9日

Tis has been a gamechanger for my shop. It has helped me manage my inventory and has allowed me to do a form of dropshipping. Great support who are very prompt to answer my tedious questions LOL

Fife Cycle Centre
英国
大约1年 人在使用应用
SyncX已回复 2024年4月12日

Thank you so much for the review 😍💕