syncX: Stock Sync

syncX: Stock Sync

Built for Shopify

评论 (1,246)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2015年8月27日

We have had some problems with this app but they have always been resolved quickly! Overall it is a fantastic app and is a total life saver.

Iansnowltd
英国
3年多 人在使用应用
2021年2月17日

The App is working just fine, it may take some understanding for people who are not very tech savvy.
The Support we received was exceptional and we wish to thank Raj for assisting us through a few sessions to help us get where we needed to be.
We are now 98% there with real-time stock levels linked to our Supplier. Great work and thank you Raj!

Shopping4Africa
南非
大约3年 人在使用应用
2017年12月7日

Very useful tool. saves me time to manually update inventory and pricing. Reasonable pricing as well. Would recommend to all.

Student Spotlight
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年3月17日

1 star for your support. Closing tickets without any notifications and solution. Pretty low level service for 49$/month Update: Thanks to Raj from your support team, the issue was solved. 4-starts because we lost 4 days.

Luxmall
拉脱维亚
接近3年 人在使用应用
SyncX已回复 2021年3月12日

Hi there,

We sincerely apologize for your bad experience.

Since Ticket 15748 is related to the same query as the existing ticket, it was merged under Ticket 15737, which made the ticket 15748 being automatically closed.

We really appreciate it if you can reconsider the review and provide us another chance.

编辑时间:2024年3月31日

Had a lot of teething problems in the first few years, support is hit and miss and not very proactive. Once you do get the setup bang on, it does work quite well. A paid service for a full setup would be a good idea and one I'd gladly pay for to avoid all the headaches for issues down the line.

House Journey
澳大利亚
2年多 人在使用应用
SyncX已回复 2023年2月15日

Dear House Journey,
We humbly apologize for the unfortunate experience you had with our application and our support service.
We are doing our best to retrieve those deleted products. We will also ensure that those products will not be deleted.
We have noted every requirement that you have listed and will be setting up the feed accordingly. We hope to serve you better to meet your expectations.

2022年10月29日

App is great in terms of functionality, wished pricing was a bit better and more plans and more scalable for a lot more feeds instead of 5! We want 50, 100 feeds!

All Homely
英国
2年多 人在使用应用
SyncX已回复 2022年10月29日

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are glad to hear your wonderful feedback, we look forward to continuing to impress! 🤩

You can reach us at support@stock-sync.com to request a custom plan that could cater you prefectly.

2021年1月26日

I have used this app for sometime now and although I have found it a steep learning curve the admin support have been brilliant and helped me get up to speed and on a number of occasions fixed my feed mapping issues speedily - definitely recommend this app and their staff. Although I am only giving it a 4 as it's not as user friendly as a novice would have liked and takes time to get your head around but I suppose that's the same with all software.

The Little Gift Hive Ltd
英国
接近2年 人在使用应用
2021年6月28日

Great app, I manage many products with this app but this could use a live chat feature also which would be good

Swish Furniture
英国
接近2年 人在使用应用
2017年11月18日

very good app for product inventory. but having trouble with importing new product.

Kwik Shop Ship
澳大利亚
接近2年 人在使用应用
2020年11月18日

Fiew problem of stock syncronasation at the beginning but the team support was helping and did his maximum to fix the problem. App very practical to update stock! Even if a chat online would be awesome :)

Calembour
法国
1年多 人在使用应用