Stock Sync: Connect Suppliers

Stock Sync: Connect Suppliers

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1045 reviews
941 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
941 reviews
June 9, 2022

Diese App hat mich gerettet - SO GUT !!! Ich kann per CSV einfach die Händler Lagerdatei hochladen und alle Lagerbestände werden angepasst .. ohne Aufwand - wirklich mit einem Knopfdruck (Nachdem man alles eingestellt hat wie man es will - aber selbst das ist super easy) Es ist wirklich das was ich gesucht habe ! danke ans Team für diese app !!! *************

Sensual Home
Germany
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
June 5, 2022

Deze app helpt me producten te importeren, maar ook de voorraad te monitoren bij de leverancier. De app heeft zo ontzettend veel mogelijkheden dat bediening/instellen wel een beetje lastig maakt. Maar dank aan support, Jor & Raj voor hun hulp.

Mancave Online.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 31, 2022

This app is VITAL to our business needs, ensuring that stock from our supplier is regularly kept updated. It saves us hours every week. It is very reasonably priced and the support from Jor over the last 2 years has been absolutely amazing. We feel that the developer cares and the app is always being improved. This app is hands down, a must have.

House Journey
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
May 25, 2022

So far the app has worked well and customer service has been helpful and available. setting it up can be a bit tricky like any ecommerce software, but it is pretty much a set it and forget it app.

Green Adventure Sports
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
May 23, 2022

We are using the Stock Sync App to update stock levels on our web shop. Having multiple bundle sizes of the same item caused a few head scratching moments, but the guys at Stock Sync were excellent at getting everything working. Thanks to the Stock Sync team for taking the time to explore, explain and ultimately provide what we needed in a handy well priced App.

Tapes.co.uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days
May 20, 2022

Super application qui nous permet de gagner de précieuses heures d'import et de synchronisation. En plus le sav impeccable

Mon Peignoir
France
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 13, 2022

This is a app has saved us so much time in our business - highly recommended. Plus the support is excellent - they were willing to go above and beyond to answer my (many!) questions & get it working for our store.

Discount Lighting
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 5, 2022

Fantastic application! Extremely helpful, with many features that help us save a lot of time. Great customer support from beginning to end of the process.

Tech Legend
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 3, 2022

Such a good app with great development behind it and fantastic customer service. We have multiple productfeeds and also uses the app to import products

RejseGear.dk
Denmark
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
April 20, 2022

Very good app to update stock for multiple feeds. Customer support is always very helpful with quick and effective response.

L'Occitane Poland
Poland
Time spent using app: About 21 hours