Stock Sync Inventory Update

Stock Sync Inventory Update

by Stock Sync

Inventory Management: Update/Add products from any feed format

4.7 of 5 stars(505 reviews)

CSV, XML, XLS, XLSX, EDI, .TXT

Supports most inventory feed formats such as XML, Rest API, SOAP, HTML, JSON and supplier download links that require vendor login.

FTP, Email, Rest API, Dropbox

Integrate with many feed channels such as SFTP, receive email, online download, QuickBooks, Google Spreadsheet, Dropbox, OneDrive and more

Automate scheduling inventory

Set Stock Sync to update your inventory feed automatically whether it is hourly or daily (after file processed) accordingly


About Stock Sync Inventory Update

Try Stock Sync FREE ACCESS of all features for 14-days

The most popular App for Inventory Feed Management

Used by thousands of stores to update inventory or add products from suppliers.

Managing a store with multiple suppliers feeds never been easier. Update your inventory or add new products into your store without hassle. Stock Sync helps you save time dealing with tedious inventory management.

Why Stock Sync is a Must-Have App to Manage your Inventory

  • Works for an empty store or stores with products ready
  • Inventory update works even without adding the products using Stock Sync
  • Manipulate products' pricing with the pricing rule
  • Have the power to include/exclude products from the feed
  • Manage multiple suppliers/drop shipper feed in a single app
  • Remove any unwanted or discontinued products from the store
  • Sync to multiple vendor's websites to track their inventory automatically
  • Export inventory to supplier or vendor to track stock held in store
  • Choose to update 20+ different product fields such as description, title, images, cost, tags, meta fields and many more

Integrate with your external inventory or warehouse management system, suppliers inventory, or drop-shippers inventory feed

You have an offline retail store running. And is exploring to set up a Shopify online store. Stock Sync is here to integrate your online store by syncing stock quantity & price with your offline inventory system via FTP, URL, Google SpreadSheet/Drive or Email attachment.

Integrate your inventories into one system

Want to expand your brick-and-mortar retail store to an e-commerce platform at Shopify? Stock Sync saves you hours by updating your inventories between your vendors and suppliers feed, warehouses, and Drop-shippers inventory feeds automatically.

Supports multi-format

Such as CSV, XLS, XSLX, XML, JSON, TXT and EDI.

Supports prefix/suffix

Add prefix/suffix to your SKU for better processing

Set the synchronization frequency to as often as every hour for up-to-date inventory tracking

Various channels to import and update inventory data from Suppliers, Drop-shippers or Warehouses.

  • Direct upload source file
  • Downloadable link
  • Supplier's FTP or SFTP server
  • Shared Google Drive
  • Shared Dropbox
  • Supplier or Store owner send Email to a unique Stock Sync email address with source file as an attachment
  • Shared Google Spreadsheet
  • SOAP service (beta)
  • One Drive

Some of the suppliers supported by Stock Sync are Brandsdistribution, Matterhorn, Diamond Sky, FragranceX, MMA Silver Star, Bewicked, Dropshipping B2B, Houzz and many more.

Or export inventory to other distribution channels:

  • Amazone Warehouse
  • Walmart
  • Wayfair
  • Houzz
  • Stileo.it
  • Google Sheet

Integrates with

  • Google Drive,
  • Dropbox,
  • email,
  • upload,
  • ftp,
  • online download

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Free Plan

Free

  • Unlimited user trigger updates

  • Limit 3,000 SKUs

  • No external update feed

  • Batch inventory update

  • Support

Basic

$5/month

  • Unlimited user trigger updates

  • Limit 4,000 SKUs

  • 1 update feed

  • min 12-hour schedule frequency

  • Support

Pro - ProXL

$10/month

ProX - $15, ProX2 - $20, ProXL - $25

  • Unlimited user trigger updates

  • Limit 10,000 - 50,000 SKUs

  • 3 - 10 update feeds

  • min 6-hour schedule frequency

  • Support

Enterprise & more

$49/month

Contact us for a full list of pricing plans.

  • Unlimited user trigger updates

  • Limit 100,000++ SKUs

  • 15++ update feeds

  • min 3-hour schedule frequency

  • Support

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 505 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Customize Fun

In these days of lousy customer service, Stock Sync always gets back to me when I send them an email. As I am setting up my drop-ship business, they went out of their way to fix an issue in the way I wanted, versus just thinking about their business first. Call them!

SLATE + SALT

I'm convinced these reviews are fake. I spent nearly 2 weeks of going back and forth with support simply asking how to link products properly on what should have been a simple integration to my Shopify store. I was attempting to link my products to download for dropshipping and the app completely messed up my products switching hundreds of product names, prices, descriptions and inventory numbers. I didn't even upload anything to my website! I simply attempted to make a file of products to export from the extremely thin explanation. I had no idea that simply trying to import products to the app could result in such a mess. I made the mistake of not backing up for 2 months so now I have to go through hundreds of products manually and check and fix everything and physically recount all of my inventory. Maybe this is different for uploading products for drop shippers, but to download to share, beyond a waste of time!

Developer reply

January 15, 2020

Dear Lyndsay, we are sorry for the bad experience you had on Stock Sync. We really like to help you get Stock Sync to help automate the update of inventory on your stores. We can see that Stock Sync has updated 61 but it update wrongly because of a wrong configuration. Please let us know if you like to give us another chance and we will help you get it to work.

MARKA-TECH

Great app, it helped me for my business. nothing to say, excellent service, I wish you successful continuation