整体评分
4.1
每个评分等级的数量
  • 62% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 10% 的评分是 3 星
  • 5% 的评分是 2 星
  • 19% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月26日

Super simple to use, reporting is really good and it's so handy that multiple devices can join the stocktake.

Redwings Horse Sanctuary
英国
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月1日

This is the app I have been searching for for physical inventory. Stock Take is easy to use and works seamlessly with Shopify. I can do my physical inventory in sections, or choose to do the entire inventory. I chose to filter by vendor for my first time, just in case there were any glitches. There were none and it was easy to figure out. it was great being able to scan the barcodes with my phone and made doing the tedious chore of inventory a pleasure.

ShopBody.com
美国
1天 人在使用应用
2024年2月18日

Looking forward to using this app. Can you explain specifically why this app needed access to my customer data?

Herculean Meal Prep
美国
1分钟 人在使用应用
BR Data Solutions已回复 2024年2月19日

Thank you for your review.

We would like to assure you that we do not retrieve or store any of your store’s customer details.

As a stock taking app, we request Shopify for permission to
1. read one year of your store’s open orders and fulfillments
2. fetch product information
3. read and modify inventory counts

Shopify provides permission for all order information (along with customer details) which we do not read and do not use in our app. There is no other way for us to request Shopify for a list of unfulfilled / unshipped products for your orders.

Please feel free to email us should you have any other questions or concerns.

support@brdatasolutions.com

2023年6月26日

App works fine and without any issues. We are using it for a while now, in fact we do not use it often, but when we do, it is a great help and saves time. Thanks!

SiaLinda.com
德国
大约1年 人在使用应用
BR Data Solutions已回复 2023年6月26日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review - it’s much appreciated!

The Stock Take App Support Team
support@brdatasolutions.com

2023年7月6日

Another excellent app, which I have now trialed with a very large stocktake. It was very simple to understand regarding unfulfilled and packed orders. Using more than one device was a little worrisome and first but you get used to it. Overall, an excellent investment.

Mollies Make And Create
新西兰
7个月 人在使用应用
2023年6月15日

Great app; for the number of warehouses and staff that we currently have this app has been a great addition to our Shopify store.
We have been very happy with its performance, very happy.

THE LOOM COLLECTION
阿拉伯联合酋长国
1年多 人在使用应用
BR Data Solutions已回复 2023年6月17日

Thank you for your review. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or suggestions to improve our app.
Thanks,
Stock Take Support Team

2021年12月8日

Great app for quickly auditing products. Filtering works great, and the overall experience is fast and responsive. Support team is also very helpful. We've been looking for an app like this for a long time!

Card N All Gaming
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
BR Data Solutions已回复 2021年12月10日

Thank you for your review. I'm glad we were able to help solve your inventory issues.

2020年8月22日

Finally an app that does a stocktake the way a retailer needs it done!! Excellent communication from the developer and great support. Highly recommended

Preggi Central
澳大利亚
1年多 人在使用应用
2022年8月9日

Highly Recommended. Suggest doing a small test stocktake on a couple of products till you get used to how it works and then you can stocktake as you wish. We use it for rolling stocktakes by brand through the year which keeps all our stocklevels accurate. Have already recommended the app to other shopify users I know.

Fab Frocks
英国
11个月 人在使用应用
BR Data Solutions已回复 2022年8月9日

Thank you for reviewing our app and recommending us to other merchants.

We're thrilled that you like our stock-taking app!

Please write to us if you have suggestions for improving our app or require assistance.

Stock Take Support Team
support@brdatasolutions.com

2022年2月21日

Best Stock Take App! Provides awesome support and it works great! Does exactly what it is supposed to do.

ONE MONARCHY
美国
9个月 人在使用应用