Avaliações (36)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 100% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
13 de junho de 2024

Great APP for syncing Stock and Price into Shopify. Always received great customer service too which is hard to come by nowadays!

Vehicle-Spares.com
Reino Unido
10 meses usando o app
30 de maio de 2024

Excellent support team, Dominik is the best! He solves all problems and helps in everything! Great app! We are very satisfied! I highly recommend it!

Brandera Luxury Vintage
Hungria
11 meses usando o app
30 de junho de 2024

I absolutely love this app. Dominik is amazing and really goes out of his way to help. The customer service is fantastic and the app has some really great features that allow syncing to my suppliers super easy.

Homes Bright Ltd
Reino Unido
5 meses usando o app
20 de maio de 2024

Super handy for keeping stock levels up to date - great options for different methods.

The email to email is really good when dealing with supplier stock feeds.

Their support is very good as well and they are open to new features.

Radius Office Ltd. (IE)
Irlanda
8 meses usando o app
31 de maio de 2024

Excellent app! Customer support is amazing! Dominik helped me with setting up automation! I would rate this app 100/10 :)

Patkica.eu
Croácia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
10 de maio de 2024

Our company was searching for an automatic customizable import solution and i found this app - and i just have to say that it exceeded our expectation immensely! Dominik and the rest of the people are talented and helpful - and the solution we have today would not be possible without them, or their app. Fantastic and cheap solution. 10/10

miniSERVIETTEN
Dinamarca
2 meses usando o app
Solvenium deixou uma resposta 13 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much! We're pleased that you like our app and support. Customer satisfaction is a great motivation for further work.

2 de maio de 2024

Excellent app that has all possible angles covered when dealing with product feeds from suppliers. Easy to use, flexible and powerful. The support is second to none! The best we've had from any app with quick responses and detailed explanations. Dont bother looking anywhere else!

BRINK
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
11 de abril de 2024

I highly recommend this app. With the feed import and the mapping made simple and straight forward the app has made it easier for us to import our suppliers product feeds and in return have a greater sales rate. Dominik is awesome, whenever i have a had a question or query, his on top of it. The customer service from Stockeo is something out of this world. it is very rare to find a great app, a great support team willing to assist with every query and a Company that finds joy in assisting their users. If i could give more stars i would. unfortunately i can only give 5. well done stockeo, and thank you for awesome app and customer service.

Clearco
África do Sul
4 meses usando o app
23 de abril de 2024

I am very satisfied. everything works perfectly. Support work very good, they advise what to do and how to do it. The automatic update works very well.

Zubryla
Lituânia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
16 de maio de 2024

Amazing app with incredible service by Dominik. The prompt support and excellent explanations made it so much easier to understand. Had made it so much easier to work with suppliers, saving on time with less stock issues. Definitely would recommend to anyone

Adventureco
Austrália
1 dia usando o app