Stockist Store Locator , 232 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 99 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
18. april 2024

Maybe the best response rate and customer service I've received from any vendor. I had a couple of special requests and the Stockist team (A) auto-responded immediately with a very informative message regarding their hours of operation and anticipated response rate, (B) responded well within that timeframe, and (C) completed my custom request in less than a day. In addition, they made some great recommendations regarding the use of their tool on my website that would help my SEO and user experience. Don't hesitate to ask them for custom requests! They just might be able to make it happen!

Sea Love
USA
Rundt 2 år bruker appen
Stockist svarte 22. april 2024

Thanks so much for your review! I'm glad we could assist with your request and offer some suggestions to get everything running optimally. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if any other questions come up!

8. april 2024

Our entire experience with Stockist has been wonderful. The platform is easy and intuitive, but on the things that aren't so easy, Stockist's customer service (Alan, you rock) has been hands down one of the best customer support teams I've worked with.

Sugardoh
USA
Over 1 år bruker appen
Stockist svarte 10. april 2024

Thanks very much for your review! I'm glad we could help get everything sorted out. If anything else comes up, we're just an email away!

11. april 2024

This is a great store locator app. For anything that we needed to do Alan from stockist has been an incredible help. The service we have received has been top tier and always so quick to reply.

Can't recommend this enough to people looking for a great store locator!!

Ready Set Dance
Australia
7 måneder bruker appen
Stockist svarte 13. april 2024

Thanks for your recommendation! Please don't hesitate to get in touch if any further questions come up.

9. mai 2024

This app has it all. Ease of use? Tick. Nice website presentation? Tick. Customization to include brand elements? Tick. Their team has been a truly wonderful bunch of people to deal with. Alan and Ben are quick to respond and provide easy-to-follow instructions that have fixed any issues we encounter 100% of the time. Cannot recommend it enough.

Vannella Cheese SHOP
Australia
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
Stockist svarte 13. mai 2024

Thanks so much for your recommendation! We're delighted to hear that Stockist has been a good fit for your site. Feel free to get in touch if anything else comes up!

9. april 2024

Alan from support was amazing, helped me with all the aspects I couldn't figure out myself. Working great now on our website. Customisation is really cool too!

Gabriel Coffee
Australia
3 måneder bruker appen
Stockist svarte 10. april 2024

Thanks so much for your comments! I'm glad we could get your map page looking perfect. Feel free to let us know if we can help further!

13. mai 2024

Quick response time and super helpful! Thank you!

HiBAR
USA
Over 3 år bruker appen
Stockist svarte 14. mai 2024

Thanks so much - please let us know if we can help further!

9. februar 2024

Having recently launched 2 ecommerce sites and being a relative novice to the background apps involved this was without a doubt the best experience and customer service with any off the systems and apps that I use. Ben at Stockist is a rock star and made getting my store locator easy and accurate !

Postmarc
USA
Nesten 5 år bruker appen
Stockist svarte 11. februar 2024

Thanks for your review! I'm delighted to hear that Ben provided top-notch service and made setting up your store locator a breeze. We're here to help if anything else comes up!

26. april 2024

Stockist is very user friendly and the customer service was quick to respond as well as deliver our requests.
The app walks you through how to set up your map, and we easily imported our spreadsheet and all of our information was placed in the correct place.
We had a short consultation with Alan regarding map customizations and they were done while we were on the call. When we requested updates after the consultation, he was able to get them done and stayed in contact with us. The continuing support from the Stockist team is greatly appreciated and the ease of use ensures our ability to manage the app ourselves as our store grows. Thank you, Alan!

Green Envee
USA
3 dager bruker appen
Stockist svarte 30. april 2024

Thanks very much for your review! I'm glad the setup process went smoothly and that we could help get your map looking just how you hoped. Feel free to get in touch if any other questions come up!

20. februar 2024

It does what I need it to do and I feel like the whole process has been very straight forward.
I needed help to set up a live sync google sheet and it was done in like 20 minutes.

Juniper Ridge
USA
6 måneder bruker appen
Stockist svarte 22. februar 2024

Thanks very much for your review!

6. mai 2024

Love the app. Simple to use and the team was very responsive to any asked questions.

Xena Workwear
USA
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
Stockist svarte 7. mai 2024

Thanks a lot! It's great to hear that your map has been working well for you. Feel free to let us know if we can help further!