12월 11일 오후 3시(협정 세계시)에 예정된 유지 보수 작업으로 인해 Shopify App Store의 제한된 기능만 이용하실 수 있습니다. 곧 다시 확인해 주세요. 가능한 한 빨리 정상화될 예정입니다.

Stocky , 리뷰 222개

전체 평점
3.2
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 63%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 15%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 10월 17일

Works great for receiving product with a bar code scanner, printing price label and generating purchase orders. Rarely had any down time

Motor City Anglers
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
2023년 10월 17일

getting this message 503 Service Temporarily Unavailable I'm paying two members of staff for the day to do nothing

Gower Gallery
영국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2023년 10월 20일

Hi, there! I'm sorry to hear that your staff were getting a 503 error when trying to access Stocky. If you're still seeing the error message, you may need to clear your browser's cache and cookies. It can also be helpful to check for browser updates. If the error message persists after troubleshooting, please contact our team via the Shopify Help Center so we can investigate and help you resolve the issue: bit.ly/2AWw5VA. Thank you! -Sophia, Shopify Support

2023년 10월 10일

App doesn't pick up all costs associated with some products rendering it completely useless for tracking inventory costs. In addition I spoke with someone at Shopify a couple months ago promising some sort of fix but haven't heard anything since.

Whistler Oracle
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Shopify개 2023년 10월 14일

Hello!

We appreciate you stopping by and sharing your review.

I can definitely understand the importance of being able to see the cost of products on hand in the Stocky app to better manage your inventory. It sounds like you previously communicated with our support team regarding your concerns. I'll be sure to pass along your feedback to our development team to look into implementing this feature in the future.

While I can't guarantee if and when this will take place, I recommend keeping our Shopify Changelog (https://shopify.link/N5vR) on hand to stay up to date with new platform updates. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

2023년 9월 29일

Stocky is absolutely a piece of garbage. Constantly down, orders won't sync up properly, how are we supposed to run a business like this?

Diamond Tool Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2023년 10월 3일

Hi Diamond Tool Store, thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent experience using Stocky. We are aware that some of merchants had issues accessing the app but this should be resolved now. If you are still experiencing issues with logging in or syncing your orders, please reach out to our authenticated support in our Help Center for further assistance. -Shay, Shop Support

2023년 9월 29일

This app is frequently not working, slow and buggy which means I can't get my job done. I've had trouble with it for three days in a row. I'm writing this review because it's currently giving me a 504 error and I have nothing better to do.

Tulsa Body Jewelry
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Shopify개 2023년 10월 3일

Hi Tulsa Body Jewelry, thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent experience using Stocky. We are aware that some of merchants had issues accessing the app but this should be resolved now. If you are still having any problems, please reach out to our authenticated support through the Help Center to report them. -Shay, Shopify Support

2023년 9월 19일에 편집됨

I am fighting to get Stocky to work with the DYMO required label printer. Is Stocky REALLY the only app that helps you receive products and prints labels?

This is what I was told recently-
" I was checking here and the newer models of DYMO Label Writer printers such as the 550 and 5XL do not work with the older DYMO Label Software. They only work with DYMO Connect for Mac, which is not compatible with Stocky as the web service was removed from the software. Note that this is a limitation from DYMO and not a decision Shopify has made."

In response to shopifys reasonse below. Your technical support is the one who informed me that the Dymo printer required to use the stocky app is not compatible. Stocky all will not recognize the label attributes from the new dymo software.

Pro Edge Paintball
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Shopify개 2023년 9월 19일

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We do have list of supported printers available with the Shopify platform listed here: https://shopify.link/qmzP. With that being said, I encourage you to reach out to our live support with any error messages you may have received while using the Stocky app. They will be in the best position to take a further look into the error you are receiving and advise further. You can get in touch with a Support Advisor by navigating to the Help Center: https://shopify.link/1w5D. -Ollie, Shopify Support

2023년 10월 26일

Doesn't load on POS. I was instructed to report the bug but I don't see where to report it. When you try to use it on an iPhone or iPad, (both are using the most recent version of iOS - 17.0.3) it continually refreshes but never loads. It does work on desktop.

Surfing Cowboys
미국
앱 사용 기간 22일
답글 Shopify개 2023년 10월 30일

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for the Stocky App. If you're looking to report a bug to our team, as well as get some assistance with troubleshooting these functionality issues with your iOS devices, it's best that you contact our Retail Support Team. You can reach these folks by opening your Shopify POS app, navigating to the 'Support' Tab, and then calling the phone number that you see there. -Imogen, Shopify Support

2023년 9월 27일

Server DOwn many times during the day. We cannot make Purchase orders when we want to.

My Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Shopify개 2023년 9월 29일

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback and letting us know about this issue. Our team would love to help with this. Could you please create a support ticket and let us know more in depth about the issue you're facing, and when it seems to come up? Are you having issues using a specific device? Or was it intermittent? -Rio, Shopify Support

2023년 8월 2일

I'm pretty much done with this app. I've been using it for 3 years. When I print off an in-stock inventory report any new products ordered and received have no cost listed (but the P.O. was created and received in Stocky complete with prices) I went to another report and was able to click and enter cost for the products. There was no save button and typically Stocky saves automatically. I printed a PDF and there were no costs listed despite having entered them. I "updated" and all the costs I had entered on the screen disappeared. I checked my settings and Stocky is apparently syncing with Shopify so there shouldn't be an issue as Shopify has costs entered for each product. I'll look to see if there is a Stocky specialist but it may be time to find something else.

Farthingales Corset Making Supplies
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2023년 8월 30일

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Stocky, we really appreciate your candid feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're having some trouble with the reporting functionality.

Stocky makes an average cost price from your PO's by time. However, if you feel like settings are correct and the reports are showing as expected please create a support ticket via our Help Centre - https://shopify.link/WJna. Our team will be happy to help further. Thank you. -Iris, Shopify Support

2023년 8월 4일

Latest update removed the ability to create builds for manufacturing product. The only reason to even use the app. Dumb dumb dumb.

My Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Shopify개 2023년 8월 30일

Hi, there! Thank you for leaving your review and sharing that context. If you're having any trouble with features in Stocky since updating the app please reach out to our support team through your POS app. We'd be happy to take a look into it with you! -Erin, Shopify Support