Stocky , 리뷰 229개

전체 평점
2.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 61%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 17%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 10월 6일

BEWARE, shopify Ruined this app by buying it. I used to pay $50 a month for Stocky before shopify bought it and it was worth it for the amazing customer service. There have been zero changes or updates, and the shopify customer service team doesn't even know how to use the app, so they can't help with anything. As others have mentioned, the forcasting feature isn't accurate. Plus there's no way to see which products are on order easily. Products are virtually impossible to edit individually- in order to update a cost I have to go into the supplier, find a product and edit. I have products that are carried by multiple distributors and have to assign each product to each distributor individually, a 7 step process per product, per distributor. suppliers --> choose supplier --> settings --> manage products --> assign products --> search --> add selected products. I miss Seb from Stocky!

Lotus Blooms
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 6년
답글 Shopify개 2023년 2월 6일

Hello Lotus Blooms, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I'll let our Reviews Team here know about your review. They look into feedback from merchants and take it into consideration for use on our platform. I'm sure other merchants such as yourself have had similar needs, so we may see this feature implemented on Shopify in the future!

2019년 1월 8일

This app really helps me project my stock needs and how it syncs with Shopify is brilliant. Best app I use on Shopify.

Baba+Boo
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 6년
2017년 11월 3일

Great app! We had some thing that this app was lacking and Seb had restructured the app so it will suit us. Also Seb works non stop to answer all questions and queries, awesome help!

Instrument Furniture
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 6년
2017년 5월 4일

The only reason this app does not get 5 stars is because they are still in the final stages of development, but if you want the most incredible 5 star customer service, with someone who cares, and is there for you when you need help, this is the system for you. Seb has helped me every step along the way, customizing things to help my business and making me feel totally supported. He is a great communicator and really wants to see us all succeed. Also, if you want to integrate a POS with Shopify it does it very nicely. In Stocky you can put your cost of products and run necessary reports to figure out important info about your business. I am very grateful I found STOCKY.

Filosophy
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2019년 3월 21일

We have used Stocky for over a year now and I couldn't be happier. It does what it needs and keeps the process as simple as possible. One of my favourite tools is that it allows stock to go into negative (a lot of inventory tools don't allow this). Whilst this might horrify an accountant, we have a lot of pre-sales and need to be able to sell items that are not yet in stock. I'm also grateful to Seb for always answering questions I have in a timely manner. Thank you for a great product and fab service!!

My Christmas
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년
2022년 9월 6일

A veteran user of Stocky since 2017 (when it was privately owned) it's been a vital part of our business. Although the user interface is a little dated it's highly functional and it's great and easy for raising POs for suppliers. The only downside is the forecast feature is sometimes not the most accurate needing tweaking which is most likely down to my own user settings otherwise, it's a great app, highly recommend it.

Pomp & Co. Trade Store
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
2019년 11월 17일

We have been using Stocky for about 90 days. It really helps us get a handle on our inventory purchasing and makes it easy to place orders with vendors and receive incoming merchandise.

- HippieShop

HippieShop.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
답글 Shopify개 2020년 1월 14일

Hey there! Thank you so much for the awesome review, it is much appreciated. I am so happy to hear that Stocky is helping to make running your business easier for you. Wishing you all the best & continued success with your business. - Beckha.

2019년 2월 25일에 편집됨

Last month we migrated from a very powerful platform to Shopify and I was worried about inventory management as this is something Shopify doesn't have built in. So I started to look for apps that would do the job, and after a long research I found that Stocky was a good option. I have been using it for over a month now and so far it has proven very useful and easy to use, furthermore the customer service has been great and Seb has responded all my queries in a timely manner. My feedback as been taken into account and I believe enhancements will be implemented soon. Very happy with the app and customer service, highly recommended.

GreenBay
영국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2019년 1월 18일

This app is really good. I have a webshop and a retail store. I used to spend a lot of time writing PO and keeping track of my stock. Now I use stocky and the app saves me a lot of office time. Time I now can use on marketing. I can highly recommend this app.

Køkkenfreak
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2019년 1월 23일

A fantastic app that far surpassed our already high expectations. The data it records is brilliant, so easy to use and the information from Stocky to Shopify and vice versa is instant; there is no waiting 5-10 minutes to process like many other apps. It has transformed the way we handle our inventory for the better.

Lancashire Wallpaper & Paint Company
영국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과