Stocky , 리뷰 228개

전체 평점
2.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 61%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 17%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 8월 4일

Latest update removed the ability to create builds for manufacturing product. The only reason to even use the app. Dumb dumb dumb.

My Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Shopify개 2023년 8월 30일

Hi, there! Thank you for leaving your review and sharing that context. If you're having any trouble with features in Stocky since updating the app please reach out to our support team through your POS app. We'd be happy to take a look into it with you! -Erin, Shopify Support

2021년 5월 14일

We are small businesses, You Big. We pay you monthly usd $ 79 and usd $ 200-500, per transactions (done by computer and bots). Could It be an plus for your costumers? Big companies are bigger when they add worth to their clients

TU beauty store
콜롬비아
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
2020년 1월 16일

BAD experience & support. There is none. Stocky does NOT support barcode scanning. We learnt this at great expense migrating to Shopify. We are pissed of big time. They do not respond to support requests. Useless

Wild Swans
영국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2020년 1월 17일

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Stocky - we appreciate your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you have had such an experience with using the app, that should not be the case. I have had a look at your current support tickets on this matter with my colleagues - hopefully they will be able to get to the bottom of this issue with you so that you can start to use Stocky in a way that is beneficial to your business. I will be in touch via email also, just in case there is any further feedback you would like to provide while we look into this for you. Thank you - Beckha.

2020년 5월 13일

It used to be a great app, but it seems in the last 6 months it's been horrible. Customer support is AWFUL. We haven't been able to upload a lot of inventory we've needed to.

We tried to delete the app and re-add it to see if it would stop telling us there was an error and to contact the administrator, but now it's telling us that when we try to add the app back.....

Sweet Tea and Caviar - A Baby Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2020년 5월 25일

Amy here from Shopify. We truly appreciate your feedback.

I can see that you have already been in communication with our technical support team around the error you have been experiencing in the app. I can certainly understand your frustration, not just around the error but around not feeling supported as well. The technical team will be keeping you posted about the variant error directly and I will be reaching out you by email as well to ensure that all of your questions and concerns have been addressed.

Thank you.
Amy T.

2022년 2월 3일

I have been using stocky for 2 years. I believe is a great tool, but when Shopify pretends that in order to have a look at a simple sales report and see the total, I have to do my own calculation excel sheet and formulas when Im paying Shopify plan + Shopify POS pro, it gets me out of my nerves. Too bad shopify!!! Shame on you on this one

Centroartesano
스페인
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Shopify개 2023년 3월 29일

Hello Centroartesano, thank you for leaving your feedback.I will also certainly pass this up as a feature request to our developers as it is an idea that a lot of people would benefit from. At Shopify, we pride ourselves on the continued growth and development of our platform, and we are only able to strive towards this goal with feedback and comments from merchants just like you.

2021년 11월 19일

Fails to sync correctly albeit constantly manually syncing. Reporting is awful and required to go through numerous different reports to find information. Costs incorrect when using bundles (records stock cost at child and parent part). Poor support from service team.

Cerberus Strength Thailand
태국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2021년 11월 10일

Worst app on here, do not use for inventory. 0 stars No customer support whatsoever, messes up your inventory just sitting there.

PA Epoxy Depot
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2020년 9월 20일에 편집됨

This app is a great app, I love it. I am only giving it a one start because Shopify feel only people that have POS Pro should have it. I want to use it for my purchase ordering, if I would like to continue using it I have to pay $89 to upgrade to POS Pro which is useless to me as I do not have a shop. I'd be happy to upgrade Shopify as I would use the additional functions. But as it stands their pricing is a rip-off!!

I Want That Present
영국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2021년 9월 29일

Same as most below - this App is way away from being fully functional as a inventory tool. How Shopify doesn't allow for incoming Purchase Orders in their stock availability amazes me especially in these times of challenging supply chain disruptions. Are we the only company trying to pre-sell incoming stock?

OneWorld Collection
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2022년 3월 14일

Garbage App. Shopify buying your app is the kiss of death. Mean's you'll never see an update or bug fix ever again. Reviews are filled with bad experiences and the app is missing core functionality like being able to apply different shipping costs to the COGS. If I buy 100 feathers and 100 bricks, the shipping cost will be evenly split across 200 items and there is no way to easily custom tailor these costs. It hasn't changed for the past 3 years. No improvement. Shopify is negligent at best.

Sanshee
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Shopify개 2023년 3월 21일

Hello Sanshee, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I'll let our developer know about your feedback. They look into feedback from merchants and take it into consideration for use on our platform. I'm sure other merchants such as yourself have had similar needs, so we may see this feature implemented on Shopify in the future!