Stocky , 234 則評價

整體評分
2.8
各級評分數量
  • 59% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 18% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月14日

Used to be better, but could do with some updates as a lot of features aren't working anymore.

I use Stocky to see what products are selling well, what will be depleted soon and what products need reordering.

Slam69
英國
使用應用程式 4年多
Shopify 已回覆 2024年5月15日

Thanks for the review. I would suggest attempting to clear the cache on your browser to see if that fixes the issue that you are experiencing with some of Stocky's features: https://shopify.link/b7xY. If you continue to experience these issues, you can get in touch with our live support to have a further look by navigating to our Help Center: https://shopify.link/goV1. -Ollie, Shopify Support

2024年5月9日

We use Stocky for creating purchase orders and receiving products into our brick and mortar location. We have been waiting for improvements in the app since we started using it. Examples of easy fixes:

-All PO's and Receiving Logs should have totals associated with them, if you only receive some items on a PO, Stocky keeps the PO total the same as if you received them all. This is basic spreadsheet.

-Columns in purchasing and receiving should be capable of adjusting their width. Instead, you have to widen your screen to see the total on the right side- as far away from the other information as it can be. Users should be able to arrange columns in whatever size and order they need. There should be more available options for columns.

-The backorders on a partially received PO look CRAZY. I look at them all the time and still don't understand what it's trying to say

-The product info page is useless.

Pros- Stocky is free. Cons- Apparently that means they aren't ever going to improve it. I would HAPPILY pay money to use an improved version.

Treehouse Toys
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Shopify 已回覆 2024年5月13日

Hi, there! Thanks so much for your review of the Stocky App. We appreciate you taking the time to share the feedback you have here, as feedback helps us determine the sort of features we should look into adding in future updates to provide more value to Stocky users. I've gone ahead and passed all of your feedback here to the Stocky Team for their consideration. I can't outline what may come as a result of the feedback, but you can trust it's been brought to the attention of the Stocky Team. Thanks! -Imogen, Shopify Support

2024年4月23日

This app has had the functionality that we needed and all of a sudden it no longer supports mobile devices. We have been using the app on Ipads for over a year and the latest update has killed that functionality. So annoying that we now need to find a new inventory management app. Looking at other reviews it appears that Stocky is on its way out.

desray.co.za
南非
使用應用程式 12個月
Shopify 已回覆 2024年4月24日

Hi, there! Thank you for your review of the Stock App! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback here around this recent update and change in functionality. Though it's still possible to use Stock to count inventory using the Stocky Web App and a supported scanner, the inability to use a mobile device, and the POS App with Stocky to scan inventory is a hit to some user's workflows and expectations. I've taken the time to reach out to our Retail Team to share your feedback with them, so they can consider additional functionality around your feedback in any future Stocky updates. -Imogen, Shopify Support

2024年5月23日

Can you not have SALES as a default column under the Reports → SKU/VARIANTS?

Is it not blatantly obvious if you are looking at your stock, you would want to see how much you have sold?

Kiwi Johns
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
Shopify 已回覆 2024年5月27日

Hi, there! Thanks for sharing your feedback. Currently, Stocky does not offer the option to set default columns in the SKU/Variant Report. You'll need to manually add the columns each time you access the report. I will be sure to pass your feedback along to our developers! - Greta, Shopify Support

2024年2月14日

Does some of the basics, but is far from being actively supported/developed. Want to print reports on an 8.5x11? Well you'll have to shrink down their default A4 generated reports - with no option to set another output size standard. Want to make a stock adjustment? Sure, and it even gives you the option to add notes and define the reasons - but print the report and that essential info is conveniently excluded. Want to know the total cost of items on that stock adjustment? Get ready to add them manually. Want to export vendors, perfect, easy. Want to import new vendors - sorry, no such basic luck. On top of that, vendors are paginated - so enjoy clicking 'next' over and over and over to get to the end of your vendor list. Also, did you add a vendor with a typo in the name, or are no longer using them? Sorry, can't delete the vendor, you have to 'hide' it. I could go on and on...there are SO many things which clearly show nobody "working on" this app have ever used such an app or know the first thing about inventory management/receiving. Judging by the reviews here, Stocky once had amazing support before it was acquired by Shopify. Want to talk to current support? Enjoy the AI chat bot rodeo. I'm making it work, but it leaves a LOT to be desired.

Paper and Grace
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
Shopify 已回覆 2024年2月16日

Thanks for the review and feedback about the application. We would like to get a better understanding of the issues that you are facing with the Stocky application on your Shopify store. You can get in touch with our live support by navigating to our Help Center: https://shopify.link/6Bz0. When you arrive at the Help Center, you will need to let the virtual assistant aware that you would like to Speak with Support and you will be connected with a Support Advisor accordingly. -Ollie, Shopify Support

2024年4月18日

Stocky itself is excellent for a small business but it lacks one major thing: integration to Shopify and POS that would enable showing when product will be in stock again. I do not understand why this has not been developed in the 4 years:(( And someone might say that Shopify inventory/ Purchase orders does provide this feature but who on earth can manually type hundred order lines without mistakes plus the time it takes..

Sasu’s
芬蘭
使用應用程式 大約6小時
Shopify 已回覆 2024年4月22日

Thank you for your review and feedback. This is a great feature request and I will make sure to provide this feedback to our developers. -Emily, Shopify Support

2024年1月17日

Bugs all the time and doesn't work on two of my location. We are paying monthly for this app and its not working. Looking for a new app to work with as this is a waist of money

I.Ma.Gi.N. Jewels
比利時
使用應用程式 3年多
Shopify 已回覆 2024年1月19日

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and to share your feedback. I definitely want to assist you in investigating the issues you are experiencing. Have you connected with our retail support team yet about the problems you are having with the app? If not, you can connect to them through our Help Center or through the support tap of your Shopify POS app. We're happy to investigate this with you. -Shay, Shopify Support

2024年3月22日

Can't use all features in the POS PRO app, contacted the support, but they are unwilling or unable to fix the problems. not recommended, if you use Shopify POS

PP-Berlin
德國
使用應用程式 17天
Shopify 已回覆 2024年3月26日

Hi, there! I appreciate the desire to manage inventory within the Shopify POS app. At this time, the focus of Shopify POS is selling to customers in person, while all admin tasks including inventory management are handled either directly in the Shopify admin or in the Stocky app. Our team is happy to submit feature requests to our developers on your behalf, so please contact us again via the Help Center if there's anything else you'd like to add to the feedback you've shared with us. Thank you! -Sophia, Shopify Support

2024年1月5日

About to totally disconnect this app from my store. Ugh! Trying to get support, but Shopify won't answer questions and instead points me to Stocky but from all I can gather, Shopify and Stocky are one and the same. What the heck?

Rhen's Nest Toy Shop
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Shopify 已回覆 2024年1月8日

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. The Stocky app is developed and supported by Shopify - for context, the application can assist you with optimizing your inventory and can be added directly to your Shopify store. With that being said, if you are experiencing issues with Stocky - you can get into contact with our live support by navigating to our Help Center: https://shopify.link/KWb8. -Ollie, Shopify Support

2024年1月3日

I'm sure Stocky has some great features, but the one feature we need to use almost daily has zero functionality. We are unable to print labels after receiving products. This is an extremely BASIC thing for an inventory app to do . So we have to pay $35/month for an additional app to do this for our tiny business. I spent literally 8 hours on this today and got nowhere. They can blame Dymo all they want but in my opinion once you develop an app you should maintain it. Too bad Shopify bought this app so now there are no Stocky experts on hand to help solve issues. Thank for the "free" app Shopify (it comes free with Pro POS). We were really hoping upgrading to Pro would allow us to delete a few expensive apps, but alas, Pro doesn't add functionality to anything we pay for so we are just paying even *more* for a few basic features that Pro offers like holding sales and being able to do exchanges (eyeroll).

Cast Away Yarn Shop
美國
使用應用程式 1天
Shopify 已回覆 2024年1月8日

Thank you for your review and for your feedback on how Stocky can be improved. I am sorry to hear that the app does not have the functionalities that you're looking for and I will be sure to pass on your suggestions to our development team. Please feel free to contact our support team via the Help Center if you need assistance: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support