Storage Synchronizer

Storage Synchronizer

by menelabs

Synchronize the inventory with your warehouse using SKU

Overall rating
4.2 of 5 stars
Based on 18 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

Buzzkill Brand

App didnt function. Provided details to support. This was the reply from Menelaos Vergis:

Unfortunately I haven’t found the reason behind this yet.
I suspect that the large amount of SKU caused a memory problem.
You see I have to download every SKU to map them even if it’s just a one line CSV.

I am sorry I let you down but I will not been able to serve you well because of the large amount of SKU

Mycollegeshirt

App didn't function. No support documents available within the app nor an option for live support (just an email address). Would expect more for $28/month. Uninstalled immediately.