Storage Synchronizer

Synchronize the inventory with your warehouse using SKU

From $3/month. 7-day free trial.
Storage Synchronizer

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

Buzzkill Brand

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 minutes

App didnt function. Provided details to support. This was the reply from Menelaos Vergis:

Unfortunately I haven’t found the reason behind this yet.
I suspect that the large amount of SKU caused a memory problem.
You see I have to download every SKU to map them even if it’s just a one line CSV.

I am sorry I let you down but I will not been able to serve you well because of the large amount of SKU

Mycollegeshirt

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 minutes

App didn't function. No support documents available within the app nor an option for live support (just an email address). Would expect more for $28/month. Uninstalled immediately.