StoreBundle | Bot Blocker + 20

StoreBundle | Bot Blocker + 20

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
165 reviews
165 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
165 reviews
January 31, 2023

I had a question but customer support promptly responded and was able to solve the issue pretty fast.

GNOMIFY
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 31, 2023

The customer support is on point and very quick! The app is super user-friendly as well. Thanks for the great experience guys!

Gimmie that hair
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 30, 2023

Fantastic app. Also, customer service is very good. My doubts were resolved in a matter of seconds... 100% recommended

HEATIFY
United States
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
January 18, 2023

Everything you want is in this app, with instant support too I will recommend it again and again. 100%

Citationry
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 9, 2023

I have tested this app to do quite a number of functions and it works perfectly. great app highly recommend.

Miitoi
United States
Time spent using app: 1 minute
Edited January 17, 2023

Great app, friendly customer support,, helped me a lot and lots of features to choose from in the app. Quality!

Gee Gi’s Yoga Attire and Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Edited January 17, 2023

each time I install a store bundle on any of my stores I know what I'm paying for. It's a top app. Highly recommend it..

WhenSheRise
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
January 9, 2023

Storebundle is an intuitive and functional app, easy to use, fast and quick customer support in solving problems

ifurnituredeoot
United States
Time spent using app: Less than a minute
January 9, 2023

I use this app for various things including multiple country redirecting. The app is really well done, easy to use with a fast response in the live chat too.

goldenretail-769
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 minute
Edited January 9, 2023

Application function is very much, the effect is also very good, the cost is not very high, if there is a problem customer service processing is also very much in place, very worthy of recommendatione

chicwhile
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 3 hours