Avis (547)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 octobre 2020

I just needed to add a badge to a product; I didn't need anything fancy but I needed to add it very quickly and this app helped me to do that. It was easy and fast to install and set up. Since I just needed it for a single product it was also FREE.

Wheel Merch
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mason a répondu 22 octobre 2020

Thank you for the review, Wheel March 🙂 We are glad that our app helped you reach your intended goal quickly and easily. Our small team is ecstatic to know that you are finding it useful.

Do keep checking our badge library that is updated with some fresh off the stove badges, every week ✨✨ In case you have any suggestions for us, do let us know. We would love to work on them.

Modifié le 10 février 2021

I used this app to highlight different products in our shop and I looking forward to see how my conversions are once we open up fully. Right now I think the tags look amazing!

OOSF™️ (dou•ble o sf)
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mason a répondu 10 février 2021

Yay! So glad to know that you liked our sticker collection. Thanks for your review team OOSF. To make the implementation even faster and hassle-free, we're launching automation features soon. Do drop in to check them out. :)

Modifié le 19 avril 2022

Very helpful support and quick to respond. They helped me customise my badges and we use regularly for specials and ad hoc sales.

Good & Proper Tea
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mason a répondu 26 novembre 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review 🙂 We are so glad that our sincere efforts made you happy!

Keep checking back in for newer badges that drop in every week ✨✨Do let us know in case of any suggestions or any special request that you...

25 novembre 2020

I was in a hurry to find a badge app due to BFCM sales. Product Label, Badges and Stickers were my second choice and i am so glad my first choice didnt work out because these guy and their app is amazing! Online chat was extremely helpful and they even created a customised badge for me in minutes. Highly recommend these guys if you're looking badges!

The Macraman
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mason a répondu 25 novembre 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review 🙂 We are so glad that our sincere efforts made you happy!

Keep checking back in for newer badges that drop in every week ✨✨Do let us know in case of any suggestions or any special request that you have.

11 août 2021

Instalei esse aplicativo há poucos dias. Achei ele muito interessante e muito fácil de utilizar. O suporte também é muito bom!

Loja Visite o Brasil
Brésil
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mason a répondu 19 août 2021

¡Gracias por el tipo de palabras!
Nos alegra poder ayudarte

Pegatinas de amor y productos
ModeMagic

15 mai 2020

Excellent app, Easy to use. Got a amazing & quick support from the team.. Also it's free and can add upto 10 stickers. So Beginners. it's best to start for labels

Bulgano
Inde
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mason a répondu 20 mai 2020

@Bulgano, thank you for the review! We're doing our best to bring awesome stickers to you as fast as possible. It's great to know that you found it useful! :) Do check add-coupon feature where you can redeem a coupon for more free credits💰

16 juillet 2020

Installed the app a couple of days ago and was right away able to make a custom label & add it to our site. I love how you just buy credits for the number of labels you need rather than paying for a recurring subscription. Customer service have been great, thanks, Kay! Looking forward to seeing what you guys come up with next.

Celebration Cakes- Cakes and Decorating Supplies, NZ
Nouvelle-Zélande
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mason a répondu 16 juillet 2020

Celebration Cakes, thank you for such a lovely review🙂 This is so satisfying to see that you are liking the way we are building our app with sheer honesty and a lot of hard work.

Also, we are grateful for the feature request that you have for us. Our team will definitely look into it and let you know once it is done. Meanwhile, do check in the freshly brewed sticker packs 🌟 that drop in every week!!

6 décembre 2020

great app, I have been looking for something like this and it has really solved the issue I was struggling to sort!

NuevaLuna
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mason a répondu 7 décembre 2020

I hope we continue to support & help you grow. Thank you so much for this glorious review, made our day 🤩 🤩

Cheers & keep loving Product Badges & Mojo :)

5 février 2021

Aish is the best!
Very helpful and informative. The app looks great. Easy to use and lots of options. You can request new ones and get them back within a day.

snazzykid.co.uk
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mason a répondu 5 février 2021

Kim, thank you for such a lovely review. Our day is made when we get great reviews like this from our customers. Very glad to hear that you’ve found the app easy to use. We're soon going to be launching a lot more automation features and badge designs. Stay tuned!

22 mars 2022

Great app. Support (thanks Jacob) is always fast and they are always open to suggestions and feedback. Would recommend.

Posh Baby
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mason a répondu 23 mars 2022

Thank you team! Watch out for our new release - ModeMagic 3.0 - we're excited to bring it to you very soon!
- Team ModeMagic