Avis (547)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 mai 2024

Mason ModeMagic has been an invaluable addition to my skincare brand, Auli. The Skin Analysis Page feature provides deep insights into customers' needs and concerns, allowing me to tailor our offerings effectively. This data-driven approach has significantly enhanced our understanding of our clientele. Additionally, the product bundle feature has proven instrumental in boosting revenue by offering curated selections that resonate with our audience. Overall, Mason ModeMagic's seamless integration with Shopify has streamlined our operations and empowered us to deliver personalized experiences that drive growth. Highly recommended for any e-commerce business looking to optimize their customer engagement strategies.

Auli Lifestyle
Inde
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mason a répondu 31 mai 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback! Here to help skincare brands make their storefronts glow!

29 mai 2024

Mason's Bundle playbook, we boosted sales by presenting customers with more relevant products. Their team's support and insights are exceptional.

Kyari.co
Inde
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mason a répondu 31 mai 2024

Thank you for your feedback! Improving sales in stores, with data backed conversion journeys are the key to a high performance store

28 mai 2024

Amazing app and great customer support!

Huts and Looms
Inde
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mason a répondu 1 juin 2024

Thank your for your review! Here to help you win and make those conversions seamless in your store!

4 octobre 2023

Using Mason's Frequently Bought Together playbook, we increased our sales by offering more relevant products to customers. Their team's support and insights were invaluable. Mason's friendly and professional approach makes them a trusted partner for any e-commerce business.

theshimmerhouse
Inde
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mason a répondu 31 mai 2024

Thank you for sharing this lovely review!

14 septembre 2023

Mason's contribution to our revenue growth and the reduction in drop-offs is noteworthy. What sets them apart is their personalized customer support and their team's profound understanding of the ecommerce landscape. Mason provided us not only with tools but a comprehensive strategy, tailored to our unique business needs.

Bathla Home
Inde
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 octobre 2023

Mason's funnel optimization and cart recovery were great for us. The support and guidance were top-notch, and working with their team really impacted our performance. Mason's mix of technology and human insight makes them a unique solution for ecommerce.

thedeconstruct
Inde
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mason a répondu 31 mai 2024

Thank you for sharing this lovely review! Here to help you win with the conversion copilot for your store

22 septembre 2023

Mason's insights have enabled us to understand our customers better, resulting in more efficient targeting and sales. Their team's expertise and guidance, provided in a personal and professional manner, have been invaluable, helping us optimize at every step. Mason stands out as a comprehensive growth solution.

Shararat
Inde
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 septembre 2023

Mason's Price Drops playbook helped us attract more customers and increase sales. Their team's support was personal and insightful, helping us implement the strategy effectively. Mason's combination of technology and human expertise makes them a top choice for any ecommerce business.

Moonstruck
Inde
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 septembre 2023

Hi, the app is excellent, and the team is fantastic. We have improved our conversion with various tactical apps they have. Stuti and Praveen helped us with plenty of CRO suggestions, which will be very helpful in further enhancement of our store. Good luck to the Mason team!

Vegan Dukan
Inde
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 juillet 2020

This is a great app. It would be great if variants of products could get stickers added, instead of just the whole product, same with collections. Other than that, it's solid, tons of options to choose from & you can create your own!

OinkBox
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mason a répondu 17 juillet 2020

OinkBox 🙂 thank you for such a motivating review. So happy that you found our app to be full of options and the fact that you liked our newly added feature "Make Custom Sticker"!!

We have made a note of your suggestion and our team will definitely look into it. We will update you once we have this feature in our app. Meanwhile, keep checking the app for the fresh look and new sticker packs that drop in every week ✨