Avaliações (548)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
15 de maio de 2020

Excellent app, Easy to use. Got a amazing & quick support from the team.. Also it's free and can add upto 10 stickers. So Beginners. it's best to start for labels

Bulgano
Índia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 20 de maio de 2020

@Bulgano, thank you for the review! We're doing our best to bring awesome stickers to you as fast as possible. It's great to know that you found it useful! :) Do check add-coupon feature where you can redeem a coupon for more free credits💰

16 de julho de 2020

Installed the app a couple of days ago and was right away able to make a custom label & add it to our site. I love how you just buy credits for the number of labels you need rather than paying for a recurring subscription. Customer service have been great, thanks, Kay! Looking forward to seeing what you guys come up with next.

Celebration Cakes- Cakes and Decorating Supplies, NZ
Nova Zelândia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 16 de julho de 2020

Celebration Cakes, thank you for such a lovely review🙂 This is so satisfying to see that you are liking the way we are building our app with sheer honesty and a lot of hard work.

Also, we are grateful for the feature request that you have for us. Our team will definitely look into it and let you know once it is done. Meanwhile, do check in the freshly brewed sticker packs 🌟 that drop in every week!!

29 de outubro de 2021

Installed the app to highlight specific product. Everything works very easily, support is super fast and responds in minutes. I can total recommend this app if you want to use badges in a simple way.

Parfümerie Brückner GmbH
Alemanha
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 1 de novembro de 2021

Thank you dear team for your kind words. We're here to help anytime you need us.

PS: Please check out the new BFCM updates!

6 de dezembro de 2020

great app, I have been looking for something like this and it has really solved the issue I was struggling to sort!

NuevaLuna
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 7 de dezembro de 2020

I hope we continue to support & help you grow. Thank you so much for this glorious review, made our day 🤩 🤩

Cheers & keep loving Product Badges & Mojo :)

5 de fevereiro de 2021

Aish is the best!
Very helpful and informative. The app looks great. Easy to use and lots of options. You can request new ones and get them back within a day.

snazzykid.co.uk
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 5 de fevereiro de 2021

Kim, thank you for such a lovely review. Our day is made when we get great reviews like this from our customers. Very glad to hear that you’ve found the app easy to use. We're soon going to be launching a lot more automation features and badge designs. Stay tuned!

22 de março de 2022

Great app. Support (thanks Jacob) is always fast and they are always open to suggestions and feedback. Would recommend.

Posh Baby
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 23 de março de 2022

Thank you team! Watch out for our new release - ModeMagic 3.0 - we're excited to bring it to you very soon!
- Team ModeMagic

27 de outubro de 2021

This app is very useful for my store & I love it. Easy to install & use. It helps me make my products stand out. I love the variety of options I can choose from. It also helps my least selling products gets more attention once I apply a badge to it.

DD’S BRIDAL
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 1 de novembro de 2021

Thank you so much, and hope you have checked out the new BFCM updates!

27 de agosto de 2020

AMAZING! Super easy to use. Love the fact that you can upload your own designs to match your website aesthetic. Would highly recommend this app.

Washed Ashore
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 28 de agosto de 2020

Thank you Washed Ashore for an AMAZING review 🙂 We are glad that you found our recently launched "Upload a Badge" feature useful.

Please do keep checking the app for new sticker packs that drop in every week. We hope you like them 🤞🤞

19 de setembro de 2021

I used this app to mark products on my store as Sold Out - worked great! Simple to understand and integrated easily.

Zapped Outfitters
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 28 de setembro de 2021

Hey Team Zapped Outfitters

Thank you for the kind words. This just made our team's day 😍

BTW, we also have some cool features like tag based automation, feature cards and much more . Go check it out, If you haven't already 😁

Love and Product Stickers
Team ModeMagic

30 de novembro de 2020

Chat support went over and beyond to create my custom badges. I highly recommend this app. Thanks again!

𝐊𝐀𝐕𝐈𝐀𝐑
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 30 de novembro de 2020

Thanks Kay & team for the glorious review:)

Do ping us anytime if you want custom stickers designed for Kaviar store. And keep shining.

-Kay & Team