Avaliações (548)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de dezembro de 2020

not so bad for now, I don't know if I could more pretty badges to it. If I could, it will work perfectly to us.

EIGSHOW Beauty
China
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 4 de dezembro de 2020

Thank you so much for the awesome review. Do let us know how we can make your experience a 5-star one?🤗
Ping us anytime for custom designed stickers, we will love to have some pretty badges designed for you.

7 de dezembro de 2020

did not try it yet . asking for review first ............................................................................................................................................................................

IMPORTEA
Canadá
24 minutos usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 8 de dezembro de 2020

Team IMPORTEA, this is a very unfortumate situation. We do not allow anyone in our team to ask for a review without someone actually using the app!

Do you remember when this request came to you? Was it in-app or on email?

Please do help uswith more details so that we can fix this once and for all.
And once again, apologies for this experience.

-Kay & Team

Data de edição: 24 de novembro de 2020

Great customer support, quick to reply, functional app and does as it promises. Highly recommend to anyone:) I used it for the sale stickers on my website.

DistriSexColombia
Colômbia
29 minutos usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 25 de novembro de 2020

Thanks for your review, Cristobal. Looks like something was amiss on our app due to which you left us a 3-star review :(

Is there something we could do to make your experience a 5-star one?

11 de julho de 2021

Very bad app - you can't edit your badge shape and text. And the interface in the app is not user friendly at all.

On The Rugs
Dinamarca
16 minutos usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 11 de julho de 2021

Leene, really sorry to hear that you had a difficult time using the app. We don’t support badge edits, but you can very easily create a new badge.

Happy to walk it over a video call, in case you face any issues.

I’m here any time you need any help, just shoot me a message or give me a call. I’m Stu and I take helping everyone very seriously.

Waiting to hear back from you, have emailed you. Happy to get you whatever badge you need, asap.

-Stu

19 de janeiro de 2022

Seemed like a simple & good idea, but I wish I'd read all of the reviews before I installed it. Didn't work. Didn't add badges to any products, found no way in dashboard to reach out for support other than a video, which did not address the issue I was having. May have worked great for others, but for me it was a fail.

CM Stars Creations
Estados Unidos
14 minutos usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 19 de janeiro de 2022

Hey Mandy! Our chat support is under the Help Icon - right opposite to the video. We are available 24/7 on that, as well as on support@getmodemagic.com.

Jake from our team tried calling you, and we're also on standby on video call (do check your email). Please do give us a shot at solving the issue you were facing.

-Tanay
Head of Customer Success

28 de maio de 2020

Good concept, but it only implements the badge into the product image. This also lowers the image quality substantially.

Kitchen Smart
Canadá
3 minutos usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 28 de maio de 2020

[Update 30 May] We've fixed the bug & added image quality check in the app, do try it & share feedback.
Sincere apologies on your experience - we take image quality very seriously. Also, you can instantly revert the original product image with "Undo Sticker" feature - this button is provided for such situations where images sometimes do not look good after stickerizing. After all, great quality product image is what drives shoppers and we live by that.
Is there any way we can work with you to get you back as a user? We're on standby to fix any glitches for every merchant user and will do everything needed to make your store look it's best.

24 de novembro de 2020

Don't know i was asked to leave a review even before i could use the app. I would have apopreciated more time to try it out

Pisani Maura
Estados Unidos
3 minutos usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 24 de novembro de 2020

Team Pisani, sincere apologies for this experience. If we have one unbreakable rule in the team, that's never to ask for a review without someone actually using the app! Would help us a lot if you could recount when and who shared that request with you? As a team committed to growth, we care about our users and this goes that very fabric of our commitment.

We've emailed you, hope to hear back with more details.

And once again, apologies for this experience.

14 de junho de 2024

SOIE Woman
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app