Avaliações (548)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
30 de maio de 2024

Mason ModeMagic has been an invaluable addition to my skincare brand, Auli. The Skin Analysis Page feature provides deep insights into customers' needs and concerns, allowing me to tailor our offerings effectively. This data-driven approach has significantly enhanced our understanding of our clientele. Additionally, the product bundle feature has proven instrumental in boosting revenue by offering curated selections that resonate with our audience. Overall, Mason ModeMagic's seamless integration with Shopify has streamlined our operations and empowered us to deliver personalized experiences that drive growth. Highly recommended for any e-commerce business looking to optimize their customer engagement strategies.

Auli Lifestyle
Índia
10 meses usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 31 de maio de 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback! Here to help skincare brands make their storefronts glow!

29 de maio de 2024

Mason's Bundle playbook, we boosted sales by presenting customers with more relevant products. Their team's support and insights are exceptional.

Kyari.co
Índia
6 meses usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 31 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! Improving sales in stores, with data backed conversion journeys are the key to a high performance store

28 de maio de 2024

Amazing app and great customer support!

Huts and Looms
Índia
10 meses usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 1 de junho de 2024

Thank your for your review! Here to help you win and make those conversions seamless in your store!

5 de julho de 2024

It's fantastic!!

theartarium
Índia
5 meses usando o app
4 de outubro de 2023

Using Mason's Frequently Bought Together playbook, we increased our sales by offering more relevant products to customers. Their team's support and insights were invaluable. Mason's friendly and professional approach makes them a trusted partner for any e-commerce business.

theshimmerhouse
Índia
6 meses usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 31 de maio de 2024

Thank you for sharing this lovely review!

14 de setembro de 2023

Mason's contribution to our revenue growth and the reduction in drop-offs is noteworthy. What sets them apart is their personalized customer support and their team's profound understanding of the ecommerce landscape. Mason provided us not only with tools but a comprehensive strategy, tailored to our unique business needs.

Bathla Home
Índia
12 meses usando o app
18 de outubro de 2023

Mason's funnel optimization and cart recovery were great for us. The support and guidance were top-notch, and working with their team really impacted our performance. Mason's mix of technology and human insight makes them a unique solution for ecommerce.

thedeconstruct
Índia
8 meses usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 31 de maio de 2024

Thank you for sharing this lovely review! Here to help you win with the conversion copilot for your store

22 de setembro de 2023

Mason's insights have enabled us to understand our customers better, resulting in more efficient targeting and sales. Their team's expertise and guidance, provided in a personal and professional manner, have been invaluable, helping us optimize at every step. Mason stands out as a comprehensive growth solution.

Shararat
Índia
4 meses usando o app
20 de setembro de 2023

Mason's Price Drops playbook helped us attract more customers and increase sales. Their team's support was personal and insightful, helping us implement the strategy effectively. Mason's combination of technology and human expertise makes them a top choice for any ecommerce business.

Moonstruck
Índia
4 meses usando o app
20 de setembro de 2023

Hi, the app is excellent, and the team is fantastic. We have improved our conversion with various tactical apps they have. Stuti and Praveen helped us with plenty of CRO suggestions, which will be very helpful in further enhancement of our store. Good luck to the Mason team!

Vegan Dukan
Índia
3 meses usando o app