Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
16 de julho de 2020

Installed the app a couple of days ago and was right away able to make a custom label & add it to our site. I love how you just buy credits for the number of labels you need rather than paying for a recurring subscription. Customer service have been great, thanks, Kay! Looking forward to seeing what you guys come up with next.

Celebration Cakes- Cakes and Decorating Supplies, NZ
Nova Zelândia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 16 de julho de 2020

Celebration Cakes, thank you for such a lovely review🙂 This is so satisfying to see that you are liking the way we are building our app with sheer honesty and a lot of hard work.

Also, we are grateful for the feature request that you have for us. Our team will definitely look into it and let you know once it is done. Meanwhile, do check in the freshly brewed sticker packs 🌟 that drop in every week!!

6 de dezembro de 2020

great app, I have been looking for something like this and it has really solved the issue I was struggling to sort!

NuevaLuna
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 7 de dezembro de 2020

I hope we continue to support & help you grow. Thank you so much for this glorious review, made our day 🤩 🤩

Cheers & keep loving Product Badges & Mojo :)

5 de fevereiro de 2021

Aish is the best!
Very helpful and informative. The app looks great. Easy to use and lots of options. You can request new ones and get them back within a day.

snazzykid.co.uk
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 5 de fevereiro de 2021

Kim, thank you for such a lovely review. Our day is made when we get great reviews like this from our customers. Very glad to hear that you’ve found the app easy to use. We're soon going to be launching a lot more automation features and badge designs. Stay tuned!

27 de agosto de 2020

AMAZING! Super easy to use. Love the fact that you can upload your own designs to match your website aesthetic. Would highly recommend this app.

Washed Ashore
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 28 de agosto de 2020

Thank you Washed Ashore for an AMAZING review 🙂 We are glad that you found our recently launched "Upload a Badge" feature useful.

Please do keep checking the app for new sticker packs that drop in every week. We hope you like them 🤞🤞

30 de novembro de 2020

Chat support went over and beyond to create my custom badges. I highly recommend this app. Thanks again!

𝐊𝐀𝐕𝐈𝐀𝐑
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 30 de novembro de 2020

Thanks Kay & team for the glorious review:)

Do ping us anytime if you want custom stickers designed for Kaviar store. And keep shining.

-Kay & Team

22 de abril de 2021

This is a great app to highlight features of specific products that shoppers may not notice by reading the product description. I'm looking forward to the increased sales from these badges.

Pure Jace
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 22 de abril de 2021

Hey Jason, thanks for dropping in such a lovely review. It means so much to our small team 🤗 Do check out the 'automate' feature which helps in auto-updating your store with badges!

12 de novembro de 2020

This app has been wonderful to add some power, psychological actions for my customers to see and want to shop based on the badge I pick. I also love that it has a great amount of options to choose from and if you can't find what you need you can request an app or design one for yourself for free. As well, their customer service has been phenomenal, always quickly and effectively answering any questions. I would recommend this app to other Shopify users.

Master Pow's Co.
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 12 de novembro de 2020

I hope we continue to support & help you grow. Thank you so much for this glorious review, made our day 🤩 🤩

We will keep you updated on the upcoming subscription plan, and also give you more news about how to best use SEO apps along with ModeMagic next week.

Cheers & keep loving Product Badges & Mojo :)

3 de agosto de 2021

Great & super useful tool. Immediately improves UX. Would recommend to other users - only if not competitors though :-)

pjyrity
Alemanha
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 3 de agosto de 2021

Hahaha
Thank you for the kind words , we appreciate you taking time out for sharing this feedback with us.

Love and support to the Pjyrity Team

Feel free to check out cool new features on our app
Click here to know more - https://help.getmodemagic.com/en/collections/2361452-what-s-new-at-modemagic

Data de edição: 9 de dezembro de 2021

The app is easy to use, and if you ever have a question or problem, they respond right away! It amazes me that I recently sent over a question on how to do something, and they did not "email" me back... they CALLED! What great customer service and support!
Keep it up folks, you are doing awesome!
Mark H

OriginalUdderBalm.com
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 2 de setembro de 2020

Thank you OriginalUdderBalm.com for such a wonderful review 🙂 We are happy to know that you liked our app and the efforts of our customer support team.

Please, do keep checking the app for the new features and badges that drop in every week. Also, now you can nominate your store for our newsletter "Spotlight" ✨ We will absolutely love to feature you.

3 de dezembro de 2020

10 credits, give updated review later :) I'm looking into the customization of custom badges and dynamic badges.

Crystal Cosmetics e-Store
Letônia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Mason deixou uma resposta 4 de dezembro de 2020

Yes 10 credits are free for trying badges on your store 🙂

Ping us for custom badges and we do it asap! Check out "Request custom badge" feature in the app.
Keep checking back in for newer badges that drop in every week ✨✨Do let us know in case of any suggestions or any special request.