评论 (104)

整体评分
4
每个评分等级的数量
  • 76% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 4% 的评分是 3 星
  • 4% 的评分是 2 星
  • 13% 的评分是 1 星
2017年6月15日

This app is a life saver. We use it to create new stores for our drop ship program. What used to take hours is now minutes. DropShippingbyGlobalCrafts.com

Aedev
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
2020年10月11日

This app works pretty much perfectly. I had to duplicate a store to set up a new website for another country (duplicated the .com for a .ca), and this app took 15 minutes to do what a developer quoted me at 40 hours. I don't normally write reviews just for the sake of it, but this app deserves it's 5-start review.

Tea Runners
加拿大
7个月 人在使用应用
Rewind已回复 2020年10月13日

Wow, we're so glad to hear that! Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

2020年1月30日

Incredible app. Allowed us to grow from one store to six in a matter of a month. Alex and his team are incredible with support. This is an app you can use for the rest of your time or on an intermittent basis. In this day and age, if you are only operating one store, you are in the proverbial "stone age". This is a five star app and the price is extremely reasonable. Well done!

BEAUTYPRODUCTCLUB
加拿大
5个月 人在使用应用
Rewind已回复 2020年1月31日

Thanks for writing this review, we're so happy to hear that!

2020年8月13日

This is a very useful app.(helps to save time & effort). I used it twice succesffully. Second time, though were some bugs issues but the Support team was amazing & they helped me solve it in the end.

wowboutique.shop
罗马尼亚
5个月 人在使用应用
Rewind已回复 2020年8月13日

Thanks for the review and feedback! Replay wouldn't be able to improve without it.

2019年7月12日

I copied everything but the theme (which is easy to move manually) and it was affordable and reliable on 6 store copies so far.

Baby's Mark
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Rewind已回复 2019年7月17日

We really appreciate that you chose Replay to copy all the items you cared about over to your additional stores. Thanks so much for trusting our app to help you with that task!

2017年7月26日

This app is working great for us, I definitely recommend it. It is simple and easy to use, and the developers of the app offer excellent support.

Wholesale High Spirits Flutes
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
2018年4月25日

Really helpful on saving time if it was an other method and helpful on scaling business across different markets

Kit Deliveroo France
英国
5个月 人在使用应用
2018年3月9日

Great app! Saved my time probably 16hrs or more!

Goon 8
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
2020年9月29日

Makes managing two stores way easier! Simple, easy to use. Wish copying product metafields was easier (it's possible but requires manual intervention from the team), otherwise highly recommended!

Branch
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Rewind已回复 2020年10月1日

We'd love to automate that part of things too 😅 Glad to hear though, thank you for the kind words!

2023年8月25日

Love the app. Has helped me grow my stores quickly by allowing me to copy products and collections across my various brands.

Newfoundland Coffee Company
美国
3个月 人在使用应用