Rewind Copy (formerly Replay)

Store Copy Made Simple. Duplicate and Manage Multiple Stores.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 71 reviews

ShopHaya.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

Amazing app! Saved my life.. i need to rebrand my store and reply was the solution. I copied my site and I was ready to go with my new domain

Developer reply

November 8, 2019

So glad to hear that! Thank you for writing a review :)

AVL Hair Care

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 days

I have used this application on several occasions and as per normal it works well. I have always found it easy to use.

Developer reply

July 25, 2019

Thank you for using Replay and sharing your experience! We're glad to hear it worked well and was easy to use :)

Temper by Nyané ®

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 5 months

Great app, very simple, almost no effort. Can only recommend.

Our store is not very complicated (yet) so we don't use the subscription plan, but if you have a lot of pages and variants etc. you should probably look into getting the subscription as the pay-as-you go plan can get very expensive with larger amounts of things to be copied.

Developer reply

July 17, 2019

Thanks so much using Replay to copy your store! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the simplicity and that it was able to help you accomplish your task without requiring much effort.

Baby's Mark

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I copied everything but the theme (which is easy to move manually) and it was affordable and reliable on 6 store copies so far.

Developer reply

July 17, 2019

We really appreciate that you chose Replay to copy all the items you cared about over to your additional stores. Thanks so much for trusting our app to help you with that task!

MUSOTOKU

Location Spain
Time spent using app 8 days

Great app. Almost zero effort, no hassle, peace of mind, just pay and get it done :)
If I had to find any inconvenient I would say that it is a little bit slow, it took some hours to complete, but having said that, it's once in a lifetime that you need to wait for that.

Warrior52

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

So great. We have looked for simple ways to copy stores before. This is a great app. We have always been told to use a very expensive PIM to link stores, but this app did it better. This app is great,

The Drone Warehouse Ltd

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Great, much needed in order to copy existing store to create test store. Easy to use. Copy as much or as little as you need.

Amrita

Location Latvia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I used this app to copy the whole webpage as I needed to create additional one for another market! It made my life way easier!!

Kaotica Eyeball

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

This application and there backup aplication are fantastic. They're a Canadian based compny so you're assured of information privacy. Keep in mind there's a couple of things that this app does not copy such as template config. But this can easily be done by uploading the images. Also the website menu will have to be set up again but that's it :)

SkySchool

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 9 months

Very straightforward and reasonably priced. Sarah was incredible with some assistance to ensure everything had copied correctly!