Rewind Staging

Rewind Staging

$99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.8)
Reviews
Developer
Rewind
92 reviews
71 reviews
Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
71 reviews
July 31, 2022

It’s much quicker to install Rewind Copy to copy our store (and everything in it) than paying an external developer to do it manually. We basically just hook the new store up to an existing one and copy everything over.

The Official Moomin Shop
Finland
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Rewind replied August 15, 2022

Thanks for leaving your feedback! We're really glad you've been able to save time and money while launching new stores with Rewind Copy. 😀

June 10, 2022

Love the app, I've used this on several stores now to either duplicate and modify sites when we roll them out in different countries, and also to duplicate a live site to a private staging site so we can play with new tweaks and changes without affecting the live stores. If you need to duplicate or create staging sites, it will save you days of time having to recreate everything, and all done in a couple of clicks. Yes it isn't cheap, but the time it saves is well worth the money (and hassle and stress). There's a lot of Shopify plugins I've used that promise big things, but rarely deliver. This on the other hand is superb! Would highly recommend this!!

Bam Boom USA Test
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 25 days
Rewind replied August 15, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review! We're thrilled to hear all the ways Rewind Copy has helped you. Great to hear you've been able to fearlessly test changes without impacting your live stores. 🙌🏼

May 2, 2022

We have used this app for two years without issue, it does a great job of cloning product and pages to other stores. The Rewind backup app works well for backing up our website also. Very communicative app designers. Recommend.

Shot Darts
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Rewind replied May 5, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words about our app and for being a long-time customer!

May 2, 2022

We use this app to copy over all products from our retail store to our trade store. The app can deselect certain things, so for us we deselect price because our prices are different between stores. This works seamlessly and quickly when a new product is added or changed. So far had no issues and we have 5000+ products. I’ve reached out a couple of times to the support and had quick and helpful responses.

KKC Kart Components at Whilton Mill
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 days
Rewind replied May 2, 2022

Thanks so much for leaving your feedback! We're happy to hear you've been able to maintain multiple stores with ease with Copy. Thank you for being a customer. 🙂

April 26, 2022

This app copies more items than any other apps that i tried. I know their per item price may be too much but if it goes above $99 you can choose monthly fee and then cancel it after the transfer finishes in an hour. Overall very good and reliable app i just wish it was cheaper.

Kodak Photo Plus EU2
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Rewind replied May 2, 2022

Thank you for the honest review and feedback around pricing! We're thrilled to hear you've found a reliable way to duplicate your store with Copy.