Recensioner (13)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 26 juni 2024

Its pretty good app if you have limited data under 50,000 variants.

Fat Chimp Forces Wear & Gifts
Storbritannien
10 dagar användning av appen
AppHive svarade 25 juni 2024

Hi Rob,

Thanks for reaching out and leaving a review.

I replied to the email you sent on the 23rd of June within 3 hours. Could you check and see if this email ended up in your spam directory? Alternatively, if you open the app and use the chat bubble on the right side we can have a direct chat.

We are of course happy to provide a full refund if you are not happy.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you and sorry for the inconvenience.

14 mars 2024

A great application for transferring collections and a blog. He just saved us.
We transferred some of the collections and then I forgot about this app and how glad I was to find it again to transfer the rest of the collections.

Evamats Poland
Polen
7 dagar användning av appen
1 maj 2024

The process is quick and easy. Great communication with team.

Amstel Agency
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
17 maj 2024

Worth every cent

Wrapped In Ink
USA
14 dagar användning av appen
19 december 2023

This is a great app. It helped us duplicate some products from our main store to our testing stores. We had some questions, but Don from support was extremely quick and helpful. I can 100% recommend this app!

Goggleface
Nederländerna
5 månader användning av appen
23 januari 2024

A handy app to quickly transfer products!

Join The Pipe
Nederländerna
6 månader användning av appen
21 januari 2024

Worst App. No Reply on my 4 emails after 18 days. They are just making fool. Keep away from the app. This app doesn't work. They just charge you money. But no results.

b2bgreenwood
Australien
16 dagar användning av appen
AppHive svarade 23 januari 2024

Thanks for your review. To give full transparency and the truth to fellow Shopify merchants, here is what happened. It was an unfortunate situation where we did reply to the email, but the email ended up in the merchant's spam folder. We've tried everything to resolve the matter and also refunded their payment.

We promise that the app does work, and if you do run into any issues, just reach out to support, and we will help get everything sorted. We will always refund you if you aren't happy for whatever reason.

25 oktober 2023

the application is super simple and effective and the support is very responsive

Ma boutique
Marocko
7 månader användning av appen
24 januari 2024

AMAZING!! 10/10 this was sooo easy to use and achieved exactly what I needed it to. I highly recommend this app. We got it to back up our store and also test out new layouts and themes and it is perfect.

Hard To Kill Fitness
Nya Zeeland
17 minuter användning av appen
7 februari 2024

so helpful thankyou!

Millie Modelli UAE
Spanien
3 månader användning av appen