Reseñas (591)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 90% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
10 de julio de 2023

This app is quite clunky. It does have good functionality, but the actual process of entering information is extremely inefficient. The app needs some considerable Quality of Life changes:
-ability to set the default number of stores in the admin view. It reverts to 10 stores every time, which is very inconvenient
-after editing a store, it returns to the first 10 stores, and it changes the sort order.
-the sort order needs to have a default setting such as alphabetical or by store number
-the default store hours setting appears to do nothing. I'd assume that it should pre-populate the store locations but it does not
-needs to be integrated into the Shopify admin rather than opening on the developer website

This could be a fantastic app with a bit of work.

Mattress Mattress
Canadá
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 11 de julio de 2023

Update 2 (15 Dec 2023): We had completed phase 2 of our UIUX overhaul. The app is now more responsive and had undergone a major facelift. We would like to hear your feedback on our new look.

Update 1 (14 September 2023): We had completed phase 1 of our user experience overhaul. The app is now embedded into the Shopify admin panel. We will be making more improvements to the UI/UX in the coming months.

Original reply 11 July 2023
Thank you for the review and feedback. We will be taking your suggestions as part of our improvement plans for Q3 2023. We will update you as soon as we had release the new updates.

10 de enero de 2019

it does everything i need - all in all a good app. but not good value for money - $15 a month??
$4.99 and it would be a 5 star

Vegepod USA
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 14 de julio de 2019

We are sorry for making you unhappy about the price. We Secomapp also provide Free apps that you may need. You can have a look on our apps in the following link: https://apps.shopify.com/partners/secomapp. By the way, we have other special offers for Store Locator users. If you're interested please leave us a mail to support@secomapp.com.

23 de febrero de 2021

Good app. Needed help and customer service took way too long to respond. I'm guessing its because of the geographical difference. Lagging North American response time.

Pit Barrel Cooker
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
21 de febrero de 2017

Just trying the app out so far. Little confusing, but working through it

Canadian Foods Distribution
Canadá
7 meses usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 14 de julio de 2019

We are sorry if the app is a bit confusing for you.
Please watch the following Store Locator's User Guide for Beginners:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_z-ZNjr0f-c
We hope the video helps you using the app easier.
With any problems, don't hesitate to contact us through email: support@secomapp.com.

Fecha de modificación: 3 de diciembre de 2019

ErrorException (E_ERROR)
HELP
Undefined variable: store_name (View: /var/www/storelocator/app/views/home/login_redirect.blade.php)

WHY???

RELX UK
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
18 de febrero de 2017

Just getting started . So far so good. Working on bulk data dump. Seems easy enuf but will update as process goes on.

So far look and feel is professional and accessible which is what I need

Global Village Cuisine
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 14 de julio de 2019

Thank you for your motivative review. We will keep working hard to make our app better.
If our app keeps serving you well, please leave us a higher review.
Whenever you need help, just send us an email to: support@secomapp.com.
We are always ready to support you!

11 de febrero de 2019

Easy to implement and customise map layout. We used this map as it had the custom importing features we needed for our store.

Only issue has been with the Google Map API reaching it's limit several times, which is unfortunately not updatable without contacting Secomapp support. However, once contacted, support were quick to deal with the issue.

Sukin Naturals
Australia
21 días usando la aplicación
Amai respondió 14 de julio de 2019

Thank you for your review. We are sorry for the inconvenience experience you had and hope you understand. We always try our best and work hard to make the app work better.

With any other issue, please send a mail to support@secomapp.com. We will support you right away.