Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 mars 2024

Excellent customer service. We knew the app design itself was perfect for our business. With over 5000 locations, we wanted a fast, responsive, easy to use store locator. This checked all the boxes. Unfortunately we ran into an issue when linking up the APIs, but their dev team was extremely responsive and worked through the issue to find the fix (an error we had made by mistake). The app now functions exactly as we wanted. Highly recommend.

Pet Life Unlimited
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
14 mars 2024

Customer support has always been responsive and friendly!

The Barb Shop
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 janvier 2024

App is super easy to use and allows us to show multiple store location across the globe! The customer service team is also super helpful and quick to respond if you ever have a question!

AnaOno
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 février 2024

Jasper and the team at ProMap offered superb customer support and timely responses during chat. Not to mention, the app is well developed and works smoothly for our company’s needs. I highly recommend not only installing the app, but subscribing to the paid plan to experience all the benefits.

High School NIL Deals, LLC
États-Unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 décembre 2023

Great app that really helps our customers find our locations. I had an issue with the map recently and their support helped me solve the problem very quickly!

Apnée Santé
Canada
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 avril 2024

great app and great team, thank you very much!

Histoires de Parfums USA
France
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2 janvier 2024

Excellent service fixing our store locator page

Luvme
Australie
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 décembre 2023

This app is easy to maintain and cleanly displays our many distributors. I've found that the developer is quick to respond to questions and issues, which is always appreciated.

Monarch Instrument
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 décembre 2023

My support request was solved very fast and received transparent updates from the service team.

HoheAcht
Allemagne
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 janvier 2024

Super App, um stationäre Vertriebspartner auch individuell sichtbar zu machen.

LaLeMa
Allemagne
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application