ProMap ‑ Store Locator

ProMap ‑ Store Locator

From $4.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
567 reviews
508 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
508 reviews
February 8, 2017

Great map locator app for my site at PRO2Medical.com
Thanks very much!

Pro2medical
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 8, 2017

Works great on my website! just love it!

Blue Project
Canada
Time spent using app: 1 minute
February 8, 2017

One of the Best Free Apps available...

Tastytreat
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 8, 2017

Works great. The only thing is, when ur on the locator page, and try to go to the top menu items at the same time, the top menu goes behind the locator border (on desktop) . If you can fix that, then it would be great. Other than that everything works perfectly

Duck In A Tub Bath And Body
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 8, 2017

Highly recommended! All stores should have one.

Glamr Gear
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
February 8, 2017

I love this store locater because it is linked to google maps. It is so easy to attach images as wel. Perfect for my wholesale shop

Fates Style With A Story
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 17 days
Edited February 17, 2017

Been working on it for the past two days. It looks a great app so far. I hope it stays that way and free.
The support team is absolutely great. Always there when you need them.

Karavan Clothing
Greece
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 7, 2017

First rate support. very easy to use. 5stars

Uncle Jimis Bbq
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
February 7, 2017

I'm pleased most of all by the final look on our site of store locator In action. Took us five mins to setup and IMO should be a default feature for shopify. We are now looking at other apps by this company to expand our company's features. Unlimited stores are a great option. This app has many strengths the paid apps fail upon.

Jojosjerky
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
February 7, 2017

great app. if your store locator isn't showing delete and redownload the app then republish your store.

La Girl Nigeria
Nigeria
Time spent using app: About 1 hour