Store Locator by Secomapp

Store Locator by Secomapp

by Secomapp

Create an unlimited number of store locations

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 409 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

4 reviews

Sukin Naturals

Easy to implement and customise map layout. We used this map as it had the custom importing features we needed for our store.

Only issue has been with the Google Map API reaching it's limit several times, which is unfortunately not updatable without contacting Secomapp support. However, once contacted, support were quick to deal with the issue.

Developer reply

July 14, 2019

Thank you for your review. We are sorry for the inconvenience experience you had and hope you understand. We always try our best and work hard to make the app work better.

With any other issue, please send a mail to support@secomapp.com. We will support you right away.

Vegepod USA

it does everything i need - all in all a good app. but not good value for money - $15 a month??
$4.99 and it would be a 5 star

Developer reply

July 14, 2019

We are sorry for making you unhappy about the price. We Secomapp also provide Free apps that you may need. You can have a look on our apps in the following link: https://apps.shopify.com/partners/secomapp. By the way, we have other special offers for Store Locator users. If you're interested please leave us a mail to support@secomapp.com.

Canadian Foods Distribution

Just trying the app out so far. Little confusing, but working through it

Developer reply

July 14, 2019

We are sorry if the app is a bit confusing for you.
Please watch the following Store Locator's User Guide for Beginners:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_z-ZNjr0f-c
We hope the video helps you using the app easier.
With any problems, don't hesitate to contact us through email: support@secomapp.com.

Global Village Cuisine

Just getting started . So far so good. Working on bulk data dump. Seems easy enuf but will update as process goes on.

So far look and feel is professional and accessible which is what I need

Developer reply

July 14, 2019

Thank you for your motivative review. We will keep working hard to make our app better.
If our app keeps serving you well, please leave us a higher review.
Whenever you need help, just send us an email to: support@secomapp.com.
We are always ready to support you!