Store Pickup + Local Delivery

Store Pickup + Local Delivery

by Globo

Store Pickup, Local Delivery, Store Locator, Product Inventory

Overall rating
4.2 of 5 stars
Based on 52 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 52 reviews

Jenni's UGLY Chocolates

I've used this app for awhile now and needed some help recently to change some things around with the COVID outbreak. I was reminded how helpful, polite and efficient the staff are. They were quick to help and got the job done.

sammysoap

This app is crucial in keeping us afloat during the coronavirus outbreak. The team is polite, their repairs are done in a timely manner, and the app is user friendly. The Globo team in based in Vietnam, so expect a bit of a delay in their response. But during their hours, they are prompt in providing their assistance.

Konbiniya Japan Centre

We chose this App as we needed to set up our online store fast to offer local delivery during the Covid 19 crisis. It was exactly what we needed and Helen and her timely responses at Globo was so helpful with our questions and tweaks. We had it working to our specifications in a couple of days. Having the ability for in store or for us curbside pickup was also a bonus. Thanks!

Hemisphere Coffee Roasters

Great, Easy to use. Good customer service. Helen was excellent.

Les Serres Legault

Work perfectly with my store!

Look-Fly.ca Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Wrost app ever dont download it it wiil meesup you theme and they will not provide the proper help to fix it i had to go back to my old theme and do it all again the support take for ever to reply this app is bullshit all reviews are fake reviews i guarenteed 1 stars review is to mutch to give if i could give -10 i would

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

Hi there,

Regarding the issue, Our team has sent your response via email, but we didn't get back form you: http://prntscr.com/rqim1p
When you contacted via Live chat, Our dev was working but you have turned off admin access. So we can't support you.
I'm so sorry for your experience with our team. If there is any next chance, I will do my best to support you.
Don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or suggestions. I’m feel free to help you

Helen

teaspoon tea company

Great little app, looks great and really helps grow our local delivery service. Had a few little glitches setting up but Helen in support was excellent at sorting it out

EuroMax Foods The Good Food Store

Super App working Great thank you for the team, they helped with the installation of the local delivery option and it works very well. I appreciate all the hard work these coders do and especially because they are doing this for free,

Developer reply

March 28, 2020

Thank you for your lovely words.🥰 We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Our developer will definitely be happy to read what you wrote! Happy to help! Helen

Brooklan Tree

This app is fantastic, it suits my business needs perfectly. i love that its free but the developers went above and beyond to get this working exactly how i needed it.

Developer reply

March 28, 2020

10 stars for your review.🥰 Thank you so much!👍 Our developer will definitely be happy to read what you wrote! Happy to help! Helen

Pinny's Judaica Gift Center

Great service via email.
I had a problem. I reach out to them via email and got good service.
I recommend sending them emails to get quick response.

Developer reply

March 28, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review! 👍 Happy to help! Helen

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6