Avis (12)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 mars 2024

The free plan is a great starting point, The ability to import store addresses from Google Sheets and display them stylishly on our store is fantastic. Our customers have had no trouble finding our stores, thanks to this app. Highly recommend!

Case Hub
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2024

Been using CBmap, and it's been fantastic. I'm excited to see what new features are coming. Maybe store hours integration or product availability filters?

PowerNook Hub
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 février 2024

Easy to set up and use, I was able to add my store locations on the specific page in just a few minutes, and the customization options were effortless to figure out. thank you

SparkleShine
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 février 2024

The support team is responsive and helpful, have some issue with map setup and they quickly help me out. Maps looks professional on our website.

EarAdorn
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 janvier 2024

I'm excited about CBmap's potential! The free plan is a fantastic start. It helps customers find us easily, and it didn't cost us a thing. Can't wait to see what other features they'll roll out. Thank you

Vellix
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 février 2024

So impressed with CBmap, Setting up the store location was a breeze, Three steps, and our store locations are beautifully displayed. Recommend giving it a try!

Digital Flare
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2024

CBmap has been a lifesaver! It's like a GPS for our stores, making it a breeze for customers to find us. I can easily add new store info, and it's so user-friendly. Kudos to CBmap

Fashion Kid
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 janvier 2024

CBmap made my life easier! No more headaches managing store locations. Customers find us effortlessly, and it's so easy to use. Big thanks to the CBmap team!

Trimmerly
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 janvier 2024

CBmap's free plan rocks! Three locations for free? You can't beat that. It's helping our local business thrive, and it's super simple to use.

Power Petal
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 octobre 2023

quite impressive it is. gave you code to add on any page and that's it. add your address in app setting and get your code add that code to the page where you want to show your store physical location. Good work highly appreciated.

Snooze Heaven
Pakistan
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Clever Booster a répondu 19 octobre 2023

We truly appreciate your positive feedback on our store locator app! It's wonderful to hear that you found it impressive and user-friendly. As you continue to use the app, we recommend considering an upgrade to a higher plan if you require support for more locations.

Rest assured, we're here to help with any inquiries or issues you may encounter while customizing the app widget. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're always available to assist you. Thank you for your recommendation, and feel free to reach out anytime you need assistance or have questions. We're here to support your needs.

Best regards,
CleverBooster Team