Store Locator ‑ W3

Store Locator ‑ W3

by W3trends

Easily add locations to a map for your customers to find you!

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

Experience CBD

I was hoping this app would be more customizable and eye-catching than the other store locator app we use, but this app (W3) is very basic. Not appealing to the eye at all. You would think the layout of the store locator would be like images in the media gallery they provide, but the store shown must of customized it A LOT because the live locator looks nothing like the screenshots.

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Edit: We have not heard from you at all, but saw you updated your review. Please email our support and mention you are "Experience CBD".

We'd be happy to provide and install CSS for you to match the example you liked. Please contact us at support@w3trends.com

Withinus

I would recommend this App only if you have a small amount of locations.

Pros:
Nice layout of map and locations
Includes filtering
Pricing

Cons:
You need to modify your browser privacy settings to use this App
If you have a lot of locations you'll want to Export, make edits, and Import. But this App does not make this process easy.
You can't navigate from location to location when editing (no pagination between locations) so you have to go back to page 1 of the list of locations, remember where you were, find and open that location, make your edit, and repeat. More than 10 locations and this is a huge pain.