Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 83 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. März 2023

Support was a little slow after reaching out a few times but when they did reply their support was very helpful. App works great but just takes a bit to get it going.

Luminox Australia
Australien
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
2. Februar 2014

As a business owner with very little time, who gets very frustrated at being charged a fortune by web designers to implement such apps as these, I was very very happy to find that I had it installed within 20 to 30 mins, up and running with no hassles. Would highly recommend this app. Makes a difference to the overall professionalism of my website too.

Kiddimoto
Australien
Etwa 8 jahre mit der App
28. Dezember 2013

Store Locator makes my site looks really nice and professional. I am a store owner and I can install and set it up myself. It's simple. I did have an issue with bulk import but Support was able to quickly assist. I will be looking for other Bold Apps to complement my store in the future.

Hey Boo
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 8 jahre mit der App
27. April 2014

Good App - Does what the description says

b.box® - the essential baby box
Australien
Mehr als 7 jahre mit der App
29. April 2016

Pretty good. The only downside is about 7% of the uploads from cvs are not recognized and I have to go one by one to fix something. Usually it finds it right away, and we have verified all the syntax (these are the same files we used last time and were corrected). It's not that much work considering the bang for your buck. Customers definitely want to be on our Earasers map - they ask us to update it if they don't see there location. It works!

Earasers
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
27. September 2019

The bulk upload did not work for me but I was able to get a response and the outcome I wanted with the help of Rony in Customer Service within 24 hrs.

Moodbeli
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
Shop Circle hat geantwortet 30. September 2019

Hi there! We're so sorry to hear that the bulk upload didn't work properly for you, but it's great to see that Rony was able to sort it out for you so you could get those same results.

Please let us know if you need anything else; we'd be more than happy to help again! Your products look amazing, by the way, and I love your recipes page. :-)

7. Januar 2015

I had an issue with the upgrade but Bold support was really helpful and fix the problem quickly.

First Aid Ottawa
Kanada
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
10. Juni 2021

Overall the APP is good. I do feel the ability to customize the CSS is a bit lacking, and not intuitive. The APP page is outside the Theme, the URL is anyway. So none of the Theme's controls will work on it. We do not have "locations" but we use this APP as a tool for our customers to locate other businesses that DO have a physical location and that are relevant to our products.

Sater Design Collection
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
Shop Circle hat geantwortet 15. Juni 2021

Thanks for the review. The team is always working to improve ours apps. Your feedback has been passed along to our developers.

7. Juli 2014

We love Bold Apps! As a company that sells in over 300 boutiques it was tricky for us to an app that could accommodate that size of locations at a good price. Bold Apps store locator fits our need while also providing great stylistic options. Try it out!

Leota
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
22. Dezember 2014

great app - with all the retail stores we have been opening its literally helped to put us on the map!

The Tea Merchant
Südafrika
Fast 5 jahre mit der App