Rezensionen (434)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 83 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. April 2024

It was a challenge to set up alone bt I reached out and used the onboarding service with help for my rep Eldin Pribisic and was able to get back on track in minutes.

As for the app, I would love a few more design elements to help with the look and feel but it has all the functions we required to get up and running

CurlMix
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
28. Dezember 2013

Store Locator makes my site looks really nice and professional. I am a store owner and I can install and set it up myself. It's simple. I did have an issue with bulk import but Support was able to quickly assist. I will be looking for other Bold Apps to complement my store in the future.

Hey Boo
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 8 jahre mit der App
27. April 2014

Good App - Does what the description says

b.box® - the essential baby box
Australien
Mehr als 7 jahre mit der App
29. April 2016

Pretty good. The only downside is about 7% of the uploads from cvs are not recognized and I have to go one by one to fix something. Usually it finds it right away, and we have verified all the syntax (these are the same files we used last time and were corrected). It's not that much work considering the bang for your buck. Customers definitely want to be on our Earasers map - they ask us to update it if they don't see there location. It works!

Earasers
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
7. Januar 2015

I had an issue with the upgrade but Bold support was really helpful and fix the problem quickly.

First Aid Ottawa
Kanada
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
10. Juni 2021

Overall the APP is good. I do feel the ability to customize the CSS is a bit lacking, and not intuitive. The APP page is outside the Theme, the URL is anyway. So none of the Theme's controls will work on it. We do not have "locations" but we use this APP as a tool for our customers to locate other businesses that DO have a physical location and that are relevant to our products.

Sater Design Collection
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
Shop Circle hat geantwortet 15. Juni 2021

Thanks for the review. The team is always working to improve ours apps. Your feedback has been passed along to our developers.

22. Dezember 2014

great app - with all the retail stores we have been opening its literally helped to put us on the map!

The Tea Merchant
Südafrika
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
7. Juli 2014

We love Bold Apps! As a company that sells in over 300 boutiques it was tricky for us to an app that could accommodate that size of locations at a good price. Bold Apps store locator fits our need while also providing great stylistic options. Try it out!

Leota
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
23. März 2023

Support was a little slow after reaching out a few times but when they did reply their support was very helpful. App works great but just takes a bit to get it going.

Luminox Australia
Australien
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
16. Februar 2014

great app, very quick to install and this will make my store even more professional!

UltraShake
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App