Rezensionen (434)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 83 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. Juni 2014

Great way for your retailers to get visibility, and for our customers to see where they can buy our product in person.

LovePop
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
22. Januar 2021

App works pretty well. Would be cool if they offered consolidated billing or special plans for multiple stores. Nicholas helped me out to optimize appearance on mobile, he was great! Worked quickly and communicated very well.

Aria Vent
Kanada
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Shop Circle hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2021

Thank you for your review and your feedback. We are so happy that Nicholas was there to help you. Thank you for choosing Bold!

27. September 2014

Love the way this app works! Cool features and easy to read displays. I had some difficulty getting all of the store addresses to load correctly which required a little more time invested looking up latitude and longitude for several locations (that's why it's not a 5 star rating). Overall, very happy with this app and would recommend it to others on Shopify!!

grayling
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
26. April 2016

Better than any other store locator app I have used.

Slawsa
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
4. Juni 2014

Store locator has been a great add to our site. Easy to add stores and customize map. I'd recommend adding the GPS coordinates to ensure accurate pin locations.

Also their support team will help you with any issues that may arise.

Lil' Reds
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
27. September 2013

Good quality application (probably the best).

Quick reply to emails, but sent to expert team) for a quote.

gimnasios
Spanien
11 monate mit der App
4. Mai 2016

Finding stores using a postcode didn't work great for me but I've changed the text field to "City" and it's bulletproof. Nice and easy to setup. Great app

Federalaudio Store
Australien
7 monate mit der App
17. Juli 2016

Great App, Helped Us Out Tremendously!

Victory Tea Company
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
23. Dezember 2013

Store Locator is a great tool for my business. It simple to use and can be customized at a basic level. I just wish we can tweak more things with it.

Ignite Premium E Liquid
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
31. Oktober 2016

I have to say I was pretty sceptical that adding an app like this to our Black Mountain Roast coffee Shopify site really was as easy as the marketing made out... But it was!

Does everything that it says on the tin and we're very happy with how it all works.

There are some tiny layout issues with the theme we're using but pretty sure that will get ironed out when we have time to spend more than the simple hour it took to install, apply and fill with our outlet data.

Hugely recommended.

Blackmountainroast
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 monate mit der App