Rezensionen (437)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 83 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
7. November 2013

This is the first app I have used for my site, it is very easy to use. My only complaint (and I haven't really asked or looked into yet) would be you can't seem to display the stores in a certain order. I sell my product at numerous locations, and want a certain location at the top. Other than that, I would recommend this app!

The Mustard Man
Vereinigte Staaten
17 tage mit der App
18. November 2013

Great app. Very easy to use. Much easier to use then building a custom page for the same function. I only have one suggestion, the "State" field should be the abbreviation (i.e. NY, FL, TX, etc...) not the full spelling of the state. IMO the state abbreviation looks better in an address field then the full name. Only way to use the abbreviation is to upload your dealer listings; the app's default drop menu only allows the full spelling. Otherwise, the app is 5 stars.

AVID Sportswear
Vereinigte Staaten
15 tage mit der App
1. Dezember 2021

THE PATENT LAWSUIT TROLLS ARE SCAMMERS You may have seen reviews mentioning that installing this app led threat of a lawsuit. Be aware, it's a scam. In 2011 there was a patent granting GEOTAG the protect the marking of physical locations on a map for goods and services (474 Patent). This patent was overturned in 2016 in Microsoft/Google vs GEOTAG (look it up). Here is a copy-paste from the Federal Court of Appeals - "We have considered GeoTag’s remaining arguments and find them unpersuasive." If you ever get a solicitation regarding a patent infringement regarding the mapping of physical locations on a map, it's likely a scam. We can thank Google and Microsoft's legal teams for doing the groundwork on this.

spermidineLIFE® US
Vereinigte Staaten
13 tage mit der App
23. November 2018

Ron was great at helping me solve my issues with initial installation and helped make the store locator app page match my site even better! Their customer service response was super quick and very effective!

Main and Local
Kanada
2 tage mit der App
30. Juli 2021

The app works great with the exception that it is impossible to delete stores or tags without the help of a support agent. However, Hamza was super helpful in helping me out with this. I just wish the buttons worked properly on the app so that I could do this myself.

Berd Spokes
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 28. April 2020

Have had the app for 1 day, reason for the 4. Customer service is 5 stars, Naman is Awesome, thanks

Angie Watts
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
8. März 2016

Simple to use, efficient, and cost-effective. Recommend to all!

Commercial Surfaces Group
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 18 stunden mit der App
5. Juni 2024

Salty Down Under
Australien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App