Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 83 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
16. Januar 2024

Hulk Apps / Store Locator Map is the best app on Shopify to have your retailers listed on your store. The support team helped me make it look cosmetically to my preferences as well. Highly recommend!

Denon Eyewear
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
26. Januar 2024

Fixed my issue within 5 minutes through chat.

LeMond Bicycles, Inc
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
31. Januar 2024

Haris is helpful

RADIUS
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 9 jahre mit der App
21. September 2023

Excellent store locator app! It's easy to install and setup. Perhaps more importantly, the support team is quick to respond and helped me dial in a cosmetic issue right away.

Prevelo Bikes
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
13. November 2023

Smiljan was a wonderful help.
She was so patient with me and assisted above and beyond.

Tribe Earth Incense
Australien
3 monate mit der App
8. März 2023

Works well. We were able to provide our website shoppers with a list of all available global resellers and distributors of our product, as an alternative to using the store checkout.

Novanex, Inc.
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
6. April 2023

Great functionality and customer service is prompt and extremely helpful. I recommend giving this app a try.

Fort Scott Munitions
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App
8. März 2023

A++ Great app and exceptional customer support. solved our needs perfectly! Definitely give it a try if you need a solid store locator map!

Holiday Shopping Card
Vereinigte Staaten
27 tage mit der App
28. April 2023

Just added this app to our store and it works great and had some minor formatting issues on the page, which the customer support person, Jeff from Shop Circle, helped with. He was patient and very helpful!

FourX Better Chocolate™ - CA
Kanada
Ein tag mit der App
15. Oktober 2014

Easy to import store locations and customize for our site. Fit's in great in our theme and support was helpful in tweaking the font size a bit so it looks seamless with our site. Thanks!

Sencha Naturals
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 9 jahre mit der App