Avis (437)

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 avril 2024

It was a challenge to set up alone bt I reached out and used the onboarding service with help for my rep Eldin Pribisic and was able to get back on track in minutes.

As for the app, I would love a few more design elements to help with the look and feel but it has all the functions we required to get up and running

CurlMix
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 décembre 2013

Store Locator makes my site looks really nice and professional. I am a store owner and I can install and set it up myself. It's simple. I did have an issue with bulk import but Support was able to quickly assist. I will be looking for other Bold Apps to complement my store in the future.

Hey Boo
États-Unis
Environ 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 avril 2014

Good App - Does what the description says

b.box® - the essential baby box
Australie
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 juin 2016

A little confusing to navigate the interface but we have been able to create a usable, easily updatable find a retailer page, which our stores appreciate.

Livefashionable
États-Unis
Plus de 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 juillet 2014

We love Bold Apps! As a company that sells in over 300 boutiques it was tricky for us to an app that could accommodate that size of locations at a good price. Bold Apps store locator fits our need while also providing great stylistic options. Try it out!

Leota
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 février 2014

great app, very quick to install and this will make my store even more professional!

UltraShake
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 juin 2014

It is easy to use and it works great!

D&A Guitar Gear
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 février 2014

As a business owner with very little time, who gets very frustrated at being charged a fortune by web designers to implement such apps as these, I was very very happy to find that I had it installed within 20 to 30 mins, up and running with no hassles. Would highly recommend this app. Makes a difference to the overall professionalism of my website too.

Kiddimoto
Australie
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 avril 2016

Pretty good. The only downside is about 7% of the uploads from cvs are not recognized and I have to go one by one to fix something. Usually it finds it right away, and we have verified all the syntax (these are the same files we used last time and were corrected). It's not that much work considering the bang for your buck. Customers definitely want to be on our Earasers map - they ask us to update it if they don't see there location. It works!

Earasers
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 novembre 2013

Simple to use, straightforward, and a very clean design. It works well no matter what your store's design! The bold apps team is also very helpful in terms of support!

Brown Jordan Fires
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application