Avaliações (434)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 83% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
6 de janeiro de 2015

Incredible customer service. Fast response time and very helpful.

hook-tackle
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 7 anos usando o app
27 de junho de 2014

Great app! Easy to set up (as easy a tech stuff runs), great service, decent price. Perfect to drive customer to our retail affiliates!
Well done

Peekaboo-Chic | Lavish Layering Clothing for Women | Skirt Extenders-Slip Extenders-Lace Skirts
Estados Unidos
Quase 7 anos usando o app
25 de abril de 2016

Love this app and so do all of our stores. Export was easy and the map feature displays nicely.
https://www.faceplantdreams.com

Faceplant Dreams
Estados Unidos
Quase 7 anos usando o app
30 de março de 2021

I had a very positive experience. Nikhil was super helpful and very efficient! I would definitely recommend using this app.

SMYTHE-US
Canadá
Quase 7 anos usando o app
Shop Circle deixou uma resposta 11 de maio de 2021

Thank you for the review! It makes us so happy that your experience was positive, we are always there to help. Thank you for the recommendation!!

9 de setembro de 2014

Great fast support and easy app. Looking to get more apps from this company if the support is that great.

Charn & Company
Estados Unidos
Quase 7 anos usando o app
22 de agosto de 2013

Our focus in using Shopify is to build awareness around our brick and mortar outlets. The Store Locator app does an incredible job of representing us and making it easy to drive online customers to retail stores. Thank you!

gimmeboutique
Estados Unidos
Quase 7 anos usando o app
6 de julho de 2016

Easy to use and has scaled very well for us from a few locations to more than 100.

Baaramewe
Reino Unido
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
26 de fevereiro de 2014

I am incredibly impressed with the store locator app. It is quite amazing and has allowed my website traffic to find product in the retail stores. I would highly recommend it to any wholesale manufacturer and the stores appreciate that my company is not selling to their customers and I am not competing with them for the customer business.

Thank you so much for such a useful app!!!

MY MAGGIES, LLC.
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
23 de julho de 2013

Works great. Could not be easier to set up. We were looking for a way to map out our customers for a long time. This app is what we were was searching for.

Redhorse Performance
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
30 de novembro de 2015

This is a great app that works so easy, just love it!

Enerex
Canadá
Aproximadamente 6 anos usando o app