Değerlendirmeler (438)

Toplam puan
4,7
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %83 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %11 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
10 Ocak 2024

I've had nothing but issues with this app. I've used it on different stores and it's just one issue after another. First I wasn't able to get an export of my store list and I had to contact support multiple times over a week before they just ended up emailing me the list. The problem wasn't fixed for another month or so after that so anytime I needed an export of my store list I would have to contact support. On the second store I couldn't even get it set up because the app broke when trying to validate my API key. The support team then proceeded to tell me I had a problem with my API key, the same key that I am using on the first store which works perfectly fine. I am tired of the constant back and forth with support and will be looking for other options.

xbraidygk.com.au
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
8 Ekim 2023

Puts pins for our store locations in completely wrong places on the map of New York City, sometimes in the middle of a park lol, and even in the wrong borough. I've wasted countless hours of my own time and patiently waited weeks on their support, pretending they would fix the issue. After all these weeks, the app does not perform its most basic function of putting accurate locations on a map. A refund promised for last month was not issued. I wish I hadn't wasted my time & money trying to salvage this app and cancelled sooner. My new store locator app was easy to set up, works properly, costs less, and comes with great support.

GIGANTIC!
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
3 Şubat 2019

The app constantly fails to work via my store. I cannot update it as it continuously has issues. The support is good but at the end of the day, the app appears to have some issues. Very unhappy with it

retub
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
24 Mayıs 2018 tarihinde düzenlendi

Not sure where all the good reviews come from?
Some major flaws:
1 - doesn't work when searching on postcode in Australia, works on suburb name only
2- no "reset" or "clear" results button. So you can never go back to seeing the entire map/list again??
3 - no way to sort how items are displayed in the list? Seems to be a random order. Can't find any info in help on this either.
4 - mobile view issue - when viewing on a mobile and a user taps on a location on the map to see the details of the store, the "Map" and "Satellite" buttons overlap the name of the store and half of the address too, making it kind of useless.
5 - support was pretty bad, and after a few requests that were met with out of the textbook, completely unhelpful suggestions, they stopped answering.

Wouldn't recommend.

Cotton Diva
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 4 yıl
24 Mayıs 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

Not only did I all of my locations disappear using this app, I had to prove I was being charged for the "PRO PLAN" service that was not working! Still waiting for locations to be restored and my refund. Week later: Just tried calling the support line and there are no humans to speak with. Still waiting for a reply.

Max Sweets
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
2 Kasım 2016

Visit app through subdomain, then none of previously imported stores are working; Only works in the main domain.

Try to export all stores, got 0 bytes .zip file.

John Masters Organics
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 ay
1 Aralık 2017

I have been testing this app today. We have in excess of 500 stores to locate. We uploaded them as a bulk upload and upon testing have found out that...

1. A lot of stores have not been marked in the correct location on the map - some are 50km out! Not even near.
2. Some haven't even been added to the map and there is nothing to warn you of this (you have to manually go through and check each one).
3. When you search for a postcode it searches the pins on the map rather than the postcode you have entered in the back end. Therefore if the pin has been located in the incorrect place it won't show up in the results.
4. When I do go in to edit the map location it deletes the address information so I will now have to go through and add this back in as I didn't realise this was happening when I was working on it today.

This app might be suitable if you have less than 50 stores but for more than this it is a pain to set up. The changes I have listed above will take in excess of 40 hours to correct. I have contacted support and they have confirmed this is the case.

Burgon And Ball
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
24 Ekim 2019 tarihinde düzenlendi

AWARE!
This app has a big security issue, to works it need a google maps API key with no Application restrictions.
The API key appears in the code of the website, if someone take your API and abuse of them you will pay to google.
I hope BOLD fix this quickly

Rahua.eu
Hollanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
Shop Circle yanıt 24 Ekim 2019

Hello there. Thank you for the review and the feedback; we appreciate all reviews as it helps us evaluate how we're doing. We're so sorry that you found our app to have a large security issue in terms of the Google Maps API key.

Our specialist, Sam, will be reaching out to you soon to give you more information to assist you if needed, however he did mention that in your Google account, you can set it to only your myshopify.com domain URL using this key, so that if anyone were to find it, it would be a restricted API key and will not do anything should they try to use it.

We hope that helps!

15 Ağustos 2019 tarihinde düzenlendi

Not happy with the app. The first time we tried to update our Dealer list, I re-imported our list of dealers and they didn't sync up with their geo-locator which caused them all to not display on the map when an address was searched. I had to manually enter in over 100 addresses to get it working again. About a month later I tried doing another update and the same thing happened. I was told their developers were working on the issue and waited over a week for our addresses to show-up on our dealer locator again . After a week and still no results we decided to switch apps. We couldn't wait any longer and it almost caused us to lose multiple dealers.

BulletProof Hitches
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Shop Circle yanıt 15 Ağustos 2019

Hello there. We're so sorry you have been experiencing this issue - our developers have been working to craft a solution for this as some of our other merchants were also experiencing the same issue, however we don't have any sort of timeframe on when it can be expected which is certainly frustrating for not only you guys, but also us, as we want our apps to work exactly how they should for all of our merchants.

We completely understand that you need to do what's best for your business and switch to a different app. We're so sorry we couldn't get the issue resolved for you in a timely manner, which is what we always strive for. We hope to be able to update you in the near future with the fix, and would be happy to compensate you for the loss of proper functionality.

Please let us know if there's anything more we can do for you in the meantime - our specialist Rony has reached out to you, and would be more than happy to discuss everything in detail over the phone.

All the best with your business, and take care.

29 Ağustos 2018 tarihinde düzenlendi

The app just did not work. It was pretty. But didn't work. When a customer would visit the page, the map wouldn't load. If they hit refresh it was fine, but none of our customers knew to do that. I tried getting support from Bold, but it was quite possibly the worst experience I've had with a support team. Every day I'd get one email from them, asking to clarify what browser I was using when encountering the error. So I'd answer that the error was on all browsers. The next day Alexa would write back and ask me which version of the browser. So I told her it was every browser we could find, and the newest versions of each. The next day it was another email from her asking what operating system I was using. It was terrible, almost as if she was dragging it out so that we'd use the entirety of the trial period and we'd be charged. I've since found a free store locator app that, although it doesn't look quite as pretty, actually works. Did I mention it was free???

Canyon Coolers
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:15 gün