Değerlendirmeler (437)

Toplam puan
4,7
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %83 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %11 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
17 Kasım 2022

It does not work. We have tried reaching out to support, but no help from there side as well. Whenever you try to save the API key, it refreshes as soon as the page refreshes.

Wild Idea Buffalo
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:15 gün
6 Eylül 2019

First poor experience with a Bold app, but unfortunately their Store Locator is barely usable at the moment until their engineers fix an issue with the newly updated stores showing up as a Non-geolocating store instead of showing the location. So Merchant (you and I) has to manually go in and set each location (their support team's own words). Which I can't realistically do for over 500 stores. According to them, they are working on this bug and will update as soon as they can. For the time being I uninstalled and went with another app.

Spa Sciences
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 gün
18 Ocak 2015

Great app on first sight but one really big issue:
When you add a stores address it's not showed correctly on the map. You have to manually put the dropper in the correct location. If you have one shop maybe thats easy but we have 27 so thats impossible.

Also, when the customer sits on the page with the location and you press GET DIRECTION it's location systeem, again, is showing totally wrong things.
For example, according to their system I'm in South Africa now while I'm in Brussels... thats not a small error. ;-)

Sorry, we're not using it anymore. For a paid app this can't be I think.

Make-Up Designory (MUD)
Belçika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 gün
20 Ocak 2019

I installed this app one week ago. After installation I wanted to trial the app so I didn't make it live yet. However, my customers could not complete any purchases after I installed this app. Every time a customer went to click "checkout" it would go to a blank page that said "Bad request". So I uninstalled the application, which caused even more issues. Bold has embedded their code everywhere in the back end of my shopify theme code, which has caused my site to malfunction and caused my business a large amount of loss of sales. I immediately contacted Shopify, my theme code developer and Bold to assist. Bold did not assist to fix the code problem, I have not received a single call back from Bold, I have not received any updates from Bold. I have tried to email them to get an update and ask them to fix it but I'm stuck with a website that has their code written on the front end of the customer view site. I am not a coder, I have no coding experience which is why I pay for shopify, pay for the theme and pay for a Bold subscription to use their support and I'm currently feeling pretty helpless as Bold is not fixing the problem. I installed Bold because of the reviews it has. However, my theme developer has told me Bold is notorious for doing this, I wish I had never installed Bold. It disturbs me that I only installed Bold for a trial and it has caused me and is still currently causing me loss of sales due to customers not being able to complete their purchases and due to Bold's code appearing on my websites shop front causing customers to click away as the site looks terrible as things are not running as they are meant. I am really disappointed and frustrated. I don't know what more to do. This is my livelihood and for an application that I haven't even made live to have that ability over my site is disturbing, especially that Bold has not taken the right measures in a timely manner to even fix their mistakes on my site.
Shopify and my theme code developer have been responsive and helpful, but Bold have not at all looked at this as priority to help me fix. I'm really not happy with Bold's products and I do not recommend them. I have requested compensation from Bold for my loss of sales which I have not received any response to.

Chai Walli
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 gün
11 Mayıs 2020

This app does not do what it says. I cannot add my logo to the pins. Customization is extremely limited. It makes me enter my API key every time I enter the app. No good.

Keto Bars
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 saat
5 Mart 2020

I installed this app and it does not allow you to design it. It also was not locating any stores near the zip code that I was searching for near over 25 locations I added.

Ausounds
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 saat
4 Ağustos 2020

Had issues that the app did not support any translations app, which resulted in the store locator not displaying on select countries. Reached out to the customer service but the support was definately not what you would expect. Not recommended

Atelier Rebul
Belçika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 saat
14 Mart 2023

App is extremely complicated and difficult to use. We just wanted something to display a map on our homepage so people could see our location. This app makes a whole new page on your website and really does not make sense for single location retail stores. But If you have 20+ stores maybe this is something that could work for you

Lithium Detail Lab
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:21 dakika
Shop Circle yanıt 24 Nisan 2023

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We tried reaching out but have not heard back from you.

While we understand that our app may not be exactly what you personally were looking for, this doesn't feel like a good reason to submit a 1-star review. You're correct, this app works well for merchants with many stores. There are many free options for single-store merchants.

Please consider removing this review.