Store Pickup Click and Collect

Store Pickup Click and Collect

by CreativeR

Offer curbside / local store pickup options for your products.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

Under Dereks

The app seamed to be fine and should work, but I keep getting error messages that I can't get rid of, odd.

Developer reply

October 25, 2020

Hi,

Thanks for your feedback, but from what I can see you didn't install the app completely, in which case it's impossible for our app to display any type of errors. If you are encountering any issues in setting everything up, email us at suppport@thecreativer.com and we'll gladly install it for you.

Constantin
Founder CreativeR

Savvy Chic Kids Online

Tough review to write, Constantine was quick to respond and try to help however this app was not designed for a high volume store. You are not able to delete appointments, change appointments or export directly from app. The data is exported to Shopify via tags which is not then able to be filtered by time and date separately. Furthermore the time and date is sometimes switched which makes the data completely unfilterable separately by date and time once exported to Excel. Customer service is really great, if you are a small shop with low volume this would probably be a good app to use. If you are a high volume store or would like the ability to edit appointments, keep shopping.

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Thank you very much for the feedback Kelly. We are constantly improving and adding new features based on our customer needs. Because you requests were very specific for your case scenario and came with a very short notice we didn’t have time to implement them in time, but rest assured we are working on them.

Our app is used by thousands of stores, some of them are processing daily tens of thousands of orders without any problems. We are trying our best to prioritise and balance what feature goes out next.

Thanks for your patience and hope we can work again with you soon.

Constantin
Founder CreativeR