Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 4 avril 2019

Easy setup, great app. Support is also fantastic and willing to make customizations based on the different needs of store locations.

Terra20
Canada
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 12 juin 2018

This app MUST HAVE everyone who make deliveries to pick up points.
Support team is great. We have solved all integration questions.
5 stars!

Tapetenshop Lv
Lettonie
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 août 2017

Love the app! We've been needing an this solution since the beginning. We FINALLY have a way to have customers select a "PICKUP AT STORE" option. Installation was easy, setup was quick and so far the APP is doing exactly what it's designed to do. Give it a shot!

San Antonio Printing Company
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 9 avril 2018

So far very nice. Easy set up.
Works well

Babysupermarket
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 septembre 2020

Cool app. This is the app we need to manage our customer order well. Appreciated and impressed on the support team as well.

Perhaps A Cake
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 janvier 2019

Good app and great customer support. The backend UI could be slightly better to be more in line with the UI of Shopify, but that's just me splitting hairs. I also wanted some changes to how the app was implemented and the customer service personnel helped me out promptly and to my satisfaction, making those changes to my theme and helping me understand exactly what else I could do with their app. Highly recommend it.

Dvago
Pakistan
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2018

This app is great and has helped our online store work very smoothly! And support is also awesome! Nicolas who helped us this time was super quick, patience, kind and very helpful! Thank you so much!

Pomegranate Los Angeles
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2019

Customer support does an amazing job at getting back to me about any questions I have. I've been very happy with the quality of their support, they do a great job responding quickly and working with me to come up with a solution or to point me in the right direction and have a better understanding on how the app works and what can and can't be done in Shopify. Overall I am very pleased with the app and the support.

Rick's Dog Deli
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 29 avril 2022

I have been using the Store Pickup & Delivery Date app as long as I have had my Shopify store. The app works great and customer service is always responsive and helpful. I recommend it.

liquornmore
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 septembre 2017

I was surprised a pre-order process wasn't "out of the box" functionality for Shopify but this bridges that gap superbly, just a great app!

The Tech Collective
Australie
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application