Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 89 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 octobre 2020

I would highly recommend this app! I used the app on my online store to allow my customers to collect from our retail locations and offer a delivery service with our own vans. In looking for this functionality in other apps I struggled to find a suitable solution that also looked great. Since finding Secomapps app this fixed both these problems, first of all the functionality was really well thought out, you can set up the locations and store details super simply using their 3rd party control centre, plus the added bonus of bulk uploading made it very easy to be up and running in no time. Second, the design and customisation of this app is great, it worked well with my theme and allowed me to adjust colours and fonts. I also needed some custom functionality added to the app which the team at Secomapps were more than happy to help me include, they went over and above to facilitate my needs, even working out of office hours to complete the requested upgrades. Great team, super friendly and super helpful. 6 starts from me if i could and will continue to look out for future app and updates for this app

Project Phoebe
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 20 août 2020

things to note, Does not work with google pay, android pay, not the accelerated checkout but at normal checkout, does not work for subscription services. Does not actually create a normal pickup like shopify's standard. It creates a shipping option as pick up. Other than that it works fine and could work for someone with low integrations. If you have a lot of features. this wont work

VITALIST FOOD
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
21 mai 2018

Proceed with EXTREME caution if you install this app. Below is the summary of the experience I had with this app which has been provided to the developer.

1. I uninstalled the App yesterday because it was not performing correctly. The app was very slow and did not always load.

2. When I uninstalled the App there was a bug and it did NOT uninstall all of the code from our custom theme.

3. Because the app had a bug and did not uninstall correctly, our shopping cart was COMPLETELY DOWN 95% of yesterday [Sunday] and customers could not check out

4. In all my time with Shopify [since Sep 2016] I have NEVER had an issue uninstalling an app on Shopify as I have with yours. I spent my entire day with Shopify trying to have this fixed which it was at 7:30 PM

5. I will email you the bug detail and what was commented out in our theme code once received from Shopify on what they fixed. I DO NOT want ANYONE to have to go through this.

Premier Yarns
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 28 juin 2019

Thank you for your review. We are sorry for making you unsatisfied.
We think there is a misunderstanding and have mailed you about it, please have a check.
We see that your Secomapp.txt you sent us has 2 storepickup liquid files that includes: Secomapp's file and Zapiet's file.
Today we checked your shop again and found out that Zapiet's file was deleted and your shop is still working fine (even Secomapp's file is still there) So the issue on your app last several days was caused by Zapiet's app not by Secomapp.

If you want to remove our files please create an account with permission (Theme) to this email : support@secomapp.com

11 septembre 2017

It worked for us! We wanted to serve our customers better and this will help.

Lpearce
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 septembre 2020

We have added the app to our shopify to help with the deliveries and pickup selections. It works great. Thanks

Cakesolicious
Royaume-Uni
26 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
18 septembre 2017

Pretty easy to use, but has reverted back to default settings once.. Hopefully only the once! Also, needs to have more settings options - you can't offer more details to customers if needed (order confirmation, what to do next etc.). Otherwise, reasonably easy to use.

Back Bone Bmx
Australie
Environ 6 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 14 juillet 2019

Thank you for your review. We will notice your suggestions and try our best to work on a better version latterly. If you have any problems during using, just reach out to us on support@secomapp.com, our team will take care of the rest.

Modifié le 28 septembre 2020

I have changed my 1-star rating to 5 stars, this is an amazing team to work with, the way they have help is awesome in removing some leftover codes and rectifying the issue.....I recommend the STORE PICK app strongly - Thank You Team

MJ Super Deals
Émirats arabes unis
4 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 24 septembre 2020

Dear MJ Super Deals Admin,
First of all, we - Secomapp team really do apologize for the bad experience with the app. However, as we have checked on your store frontend, we see that the pickup option that is displaying on your store is belong to the Store Pickup + Delivery app of Zapiet, not our company.
Our customer support team also reaches you in your email to help you remove the remaing code of the Zapiet app to make your checkout work again. Please check your email inbox. We are looking for your reply.
Kind regards,
Secomapp Team.

24 septembre 2017

Quick, easy and fulfils a purpose that Shopify have not provided!

A2 Supplies Ltd
Royaume-Uni
26 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
15 octobre 2020

No blackout time options. Won’t work for you my business. Other than that everything looks great. Just too bad I require a blackout time

the grazer co.
États-Unis
22 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
20 septembre 2017

very handy app.great support thank you guy!
would recommend to any small business!
www.CoolKids.ie

Cool Kids Tralee
Irlande
19 minutes d’utilisation de l’application