Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 août 2017

Awesome App! Fast and easy setup

Sky Music Australia
Australie
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 25 janvier 2022

La aplicación funciona correctamente. Cambié de Theme en mi tienda y dejó de mostrarse, pero contacté al equipo de soporte y me ayudaron a volver a mostrarla, su equipo de soporte es excelente. La app cumple su función, seguiré probando por un tiempo.

Georgie Boy México
Mexique
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 novembre 2019

App works great! Had a few display issues at first with our theme but they fixed them right away. Help docs for this app are amazing too. They make it super easy to install and configure their app.

maryjanesofficial
Canada
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 28 août 2023

After 2 years working with the app, it works fantastic!! Although my 5 stars go to the Support team that answered every single question I have had so far installing the app plus all the support given every time I messed up or did not know how to work around things. All done with precision and promptly.

La Luciérnaga Bcn
Espagne
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 août 2021

The app is super convenient and the support is amazing. They helped me out immediately! Would definitely recommend!

Havearoll
Belgique
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 août 2017

I CANT THANK YOU GUYS ENOUGH!!! I've been searching and searching for a solution for our customers to pick up in store, and this app is PERFECT.

3 Leaf Tea
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 juillet 2019

The app works well and is easy to use. Has good functionality for what we needed. Support team is quick to respond and assist too :)

Tile and Bath Co
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Amai a répondu 5 août 2019

Thank you for your positive review! :D
We have good news for our beloved customers: We've just launched our new feature "Shopify Location" - Where inventory from your Store Location now can sync with your specific Shopify Location!

Modifié le 10 octobre 2017

Needed some customization done, to my surprise they answered my request super fast and did the customization in a few minutes. Great customer service highly recommend!

Max Inc Sa
Afrique du Sud
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 septembre 2020

Easy to configure as there were guides. Just wish that we can configure lead time based on working days.

epitome mall
Singapour
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 janvier 2021

Complete app for store pickup, to add and manage orders, stores and locations. Works fine after configured and the app team is always available to help. We recomend it!

MediaMarkt Canarias
Espagne
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application