Bird Pickup Delivery Date

Bird Pickup Delivery Date

Built for Shopify

Rezensionen (278)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
6. Juni 2024

This app is amazing and works perfect for my company. I am able to set up the calendar so that my customers can see, and choose, with ease my available dates for pickups and deliveries. The Customer Service is the best.

Just Baskits and Balloon Decor
Kanada
10 monate mit der App
17. Mai 2024

The support team is very helpful and are most of the time online or will get back to you within an hour. Very patient in guiding us throough trouble shooting. Highly recommended to manage delivery and pick up with different rates.

Rosalind Home Bakes
Singapur
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
12. April 2024

One of the best customer support. I've tried other apps but this one is no doubt one of the most responsive customer support I ever experience. There are also instances that their technical team help me on some problems even not related to their app feature. I really appreciate their willingness to help. Also open for suggestions on improving their features.

Glorist
Philippinen
10 monate mit der App
6. Juni 2024

Absolutely brilliant, you can always count with the customer service team and they will definitely help you till you solve your issue, usually if you go through the guides you'll be fine, but they are also extremely helpful for more complicated set ups! Niraj and the tech guys are always helping me with everything :D

Moore & Sons Butchers
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
11. Juni 2024

the best support i've ever received. Very happy with the team, always so helpful and very fast. They honestly help better than shopify support does! Thank you, thank you!

Parlour Bakery
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
6. April 2024

This app works perfectly for my needs. I am a flower farmer and floral designer and need to balance my available days for floral deliveries with farm work. I am able to set up the calendar so that my customers can see, and choose, with ease, my available dates for flower deliveries. The customer service is incredible.

Petal and Pitchfork
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
12. Juni 2024

Best Date and time selection app I've used, so far flawless, support is straight onto it if you need help with anything. I've managed to custom make it to suit my needs. Order confirmation emails and all. Highly recommended over the others..thx team :-)

Woof Gateaux
Australien
15 tage mit der App
14. April 2024

Such an amazing team. Every time I need help I am assisted straight away. The app is easy to use, practical, user friendly and looks great. Honestly the Bird team as so incredibly helpful and I appreciate everything they do! I will continue to use them with all of my other clients.

Little Lily Cakes
Neuseeland
Etwa ein monat mit der App
6. Mai 2024

Great custom features with this app that Shopify doesn't offer and app support is quickly available and patient with any troubleshooting!

knb studios art & design
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
19. März 2024

Tried similar apps before, but this worked best for my needs. Excellent customer service. I've asked for help many times and they've always responded and resolved issues quickly.

Night Apple Kpop
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App