Bird Pickup Delivery Date

Bird Pickup Delivery Date

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (292)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
6 de junho de 2024

This app is amazing and works perfect for my company. I am able to set up the calendar so that my customers can see, and choose, with ease my available dates for pickups and deliveries. The Customer Service is the best.

Just Baskits and Balloon Decor
Canadá
10 meses usando o app
17 de maio de 2024

The support team is very helpful and are most of the time online or will get back to you within an hour. Very patient in guiding us throough trouble shooting. Highly recommended to manage delivery and pick up with different rates.

Rosalind Home Bakes
Singapura
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
12 de abril de 2024

One of the best customer support. I've tried other apps but this one is no doubt one of the most responsive customer support I ever experience. There are also instances that their technical team help me on some problems even not related to their app feature. I really appreciate their willingness to help. Also open for suggestions on improving their features.

Glorist
Filipinas
10 meses usando o app
6 de junho de 2024

Absolutely brilliant, you can always count with the customer service team and they will definitely help you till you solve your issue, usually if you go through the guides you'll be fine, but they are also extremely helpful for more complicated set ups! Niraj and the tech guys are always helping me with everything :D

Moore & Sons Butchers
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
21 de junho de 2024

Amazing team, always hands on and have patience of a saint!! They really helped me set up for my small business. Especially Lokesh, no job is too big or small for them. Thanks, Rupali

AnandGeorge@Home
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
11 de junho de 2024

the best support i've ever received. Very happy with the team, always so helpful and very fast. They honestly help better than shopify support does! Thank you, thank you!

Parlour Bakery
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
12 de junho de 2024

Best Date and time selection app I've used, so far flawless, support is straight onto it if you need help with anything. I've managed to custom make it to suit my needs. Order confirmation emails and all. Highly recommended over the others..thx team :-)

Woof Gateaux
Austrália
15 dias usando o app
27 de maio de 2024

This is a great app, very straightforward to set up. But if you need help, the team are amazing. I'm so impressed with the support provided. They really made it easy to implement and troubleshoot any issues I had.

Home Insulation Online
Austrália
2 meses usando o app
6 de maio de 2024

Great custom features with this app that Shopify doesn't offer and app support is quickly available and patient with any troubleshooting!

knb studios art & design
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
6 de abril de 2024

This app works perfectly for my needs. I am a flower farmer and floral designer and need to balance my available days for floral deliveries with farm work. I am able to set up the calendar so that my customers can see, and choose, with ease, my available dates for flower deliveries. The customer service is incredible.

Petal and Pitchfork
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app