Bird Pickup Delivery Date , 238 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 mars 2024

Tried similar apps before, but this worked best for my needs. Excellent customer service. I've asked for help many times and they've always responded and resolved issues quickly.

Night Apple Kpop
USA
12 månader användning av appen
6 april 2024

This app works perfectly for my needs. I am a flower farmer and floral designer and need to balance my available days for floral deliveries with farm work. I am able to set up the calendar so that my customers can see, and choose, with ease, my available dates for flower deliveries. The customer service is incredible.

Petal and Pitchfork
USA
11 månader användning av appen
26 mars 2024

More than satisfied with the app! It's easy to use and even as it became more specialized, the support team was always there to help. This includes the shipping options, as well as local delivery and in-store pickup.

Maximum power and responsive support team! All issues were resolved, and I can only recommend the app to everyone! Awesome...

Milles Fleurs
Tyskland
7 månader användning av appen
20 mars 2024

we have been using this app for a a while now and it has been great, they are constantly developing new features and their support team is incredibly helpful, would definitely recommend.

The Original Cake Company
Storbritannien
7 månader användning av appen
3 februari 2024

So far the app has been great and easy to set up. As the other reviews have mentioned, the customer service really is amazing. You are speaking to a person who is nice and willing to help. Niraj helped me set up some specific delivery rules for one product, and I'm not sure if he could tell, but I was a bit confused. He was super patient and stayed with me until my issue was resolved.

Del Patio Bakehouse LLC
USA
3 månader användning av appen
1 februari 2024

It is the best app of this type, been building my site out and it is the most customizable one. I need options to ship, local deliver, and store pickup, and this app delivers (pun intended). The team of this app is EXTREMELY helpful and responsive, all my issues have been solved quickly, they even added a feature a few days after I mentioned it. Highly recommend! In reality, this should be built into Shopify.. its that good.

Coco LeFor
USA
5 månader användning av appen
4 mars 2024

Great app but even better support team, they resolved my issues quickly and promptly and even went out of the way to solve something not directly related to the app.

باقة بنفسج
Saudiarabien
7 månader användning av appen
5 april 2024

Fantastic Team, always happy to help and available when I need them. I recommend this app.

Feather&Flower
Australien
9 månader användning av appen
11 april 2024

Amazing. This app does everything I need it to and the support team are the best I've been in any app I've used before. They are incredibly good at what they do and can sort problems out quickly and efficiently. This is one of the only apps I truly believe is brilliant value for money and I would recommend it to anyone who has complicated shipping rules. 5/5 Would definitely recommend and if you have trouble setting anything up contact customer support and they will do their very best to sort it out .

Stone and Garden Direct
Storbritannien
7 dagar användning av appen
14 mars 2024

We searched for a delivery app that could help manage both in-store pickups and local deliveries, and this app stood out from the rest!
But what truly impressed us was their outstanding customer service. Even when I had questions unrelated to the app itself, the team was incredibly helpful. They shared their knowledge and expertise to help us troubleshoot technical challenges we faced. It's clear they truly care about their customers' success.

160 Degrees
Australien
2 månader användning av appen