Bird Pickup Delivery Date , 256 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 april 2024

Fantastic Team, always happy to help and available when I need them. I recommend this app.

Feather&Flower
Australien
9 månader användning av appen
6 april 2024

Couldn't recommend this app and the team enough. I am very cautious when installing new apps and do a lot of research, and BirdChime not only integrates really well with shopify, but also have an excellent support team. I have been in touch with Atinder and Lokesh when I got a bit stuck and they both when above and beyond to help me out!! 10/10 app and service!!

Hilton & Family Butchers
Storbritannien
15 dagar användning av appen
4 mars 2024

Great app but even better support team, they resolved my issues quickly and promptly and even went out of the way to solve something not directly related to the app.

باقة بنفسج
Saudiarabien
7 månader användning av appen
14 mars 2024

So far, I'm extremely happy with not only the app but the team that supports it. First, easy to install and configure. I've used a previous app, and while I thought that app was okay, I now realize that this app is superior! Secondly, the app works basically flawlessly. I had ONE little tiny hiccup on how the calendar appears on Android devices and I contacted them and within just a few minutes, they fixed the small issue. Everything has been perfect. The team is friendly, very knowledgeable and they're quick at responding and fixing issues. I cannot recommend enough!

Sinful Confections
USA
6 dagar användning av appen
14 mars 2024

We searched for a delivery app that could help manage both in-store pickups and local deliveries, and this app stood out from the rest!
But what truly impressed us was their outstanding customer service. Even when I had questions unrelated to the app itself, the team was incredibly helpful. They shared their knowledge and expertise to help us troubleshoot technical challenges we faced. It's clear they truly care about their customers' success.

160 Degrees
Australien
2 månader användning av appen
1 maj 2024

Niraj was kind and efficient. Help me right away with my questions.

Kell Squires Pastures
USA
2 månader användning av appen
1 april 2024

Amazing App to navigate your store on local delivery and pick up. The customer service team is awesome. They respond quickly with any issues and also help guide you with any problems. I highly recommend this app.

Brit's Boards LLC
USA
22 dagar användning av appen
3 februari 2024

So far the app has been great and easy to set up. As the other reviews have mentioned, the customer service really is amazing. You are speaking to a person who is nice and willing to help. Niraj helped me set up some specific delivery rules for one product, and I'm not sure if he could tell, but I was a bit confused. He was super patient and stayed with me until my issue was resolved.

Del Patio Bakehouse LLC
USA
3 månader användning av appen
14 mars 2024

Very helpful with all my request's, they have gone out of there way in order to help me. Very easy to recommend.

Sodashift
Australien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
25 mars 2024

Great team, super helpful and the app does exactly what advertised. Couldn't be more happy with it

Salambrate.ae
Förenade Arabemiraten
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen