Bird Pickup Delivery Date

Bird Pickup Delivery Date

Built for Shopify

Recensioner (292)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 januari 2023

Great app, does exactly what you need to store pickup and delivery date. Really fast and helpfully support. Thanks a million. You’re awesome! :)

Cukiernia Białecki
Polen
Ungefär 20 timmar användning av appen
9 augusti 2022

Great support. Very fast and timely. They really helped me setup everything with this app. I'd give them 6 out of 5 stars.

Cakes and Memories Bakeshop
Filippinerna
Ungefär 18 timmar användning av appen
30 juni 2023

good app and a good support helped me configure the app on my store and make it working perfectly for my customers

MBcookies
Frankrike
Ungefär 18 timmar användning av appen
24 oktober 2023

Excelente servicio!!! responden de inmediato. Muy recomendables.

The Good Planet Company
Kanada
29 minuter användning av appen
23 mars 2023

Very Good Customer Service And Help Me Solve The Issue I Face, The App Also Easy To Set up, Highly Recommended

Salmon Dee Kap
Malaysia
Ungefär 14 timmar användning av appen
10 april 2023

Love this app because it has functions that other apps don't. I can finally show my order date and time in cart notes which allows me to then add it to my invoice app settings. Also, appreciate that we can block customers from checking out if they have not selected a date and time. This saves us a lot of hassle! Love the very highly responsive team who are very quick to help. Thanks, guys! Wonderful job!

Godmama At Home - Food Takeaway & Delivery
Singapore
Ungefär 6 timmar användning av appen
10 september 2022

The app was very user friendly and took less time than most to setup and get going. Very intuitive. Tech support was topnotch and talked me through every aspect of the app. Super responsive. Great experience.

Lovinglaundryusa
USA
Ungefär 6 timmar användning av appen
24 maj 2023

Great Customer service, I had a problem and it was solved in real time, checking back to see messages

Hila Flower Boutique
Storbritannien
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
20 juli 2022

Great apps & great customer service. Thanks Atinder from BirdChime, he helps us alot. Even help us on the design of the checkout page. Much appreciate.

JYY Singapore
Singapore
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
27 januari 2023

Amazing customer service so far! Really appreciate how much the team went out of their way to answer the questions and help to make sure the app runs smoothly on my website

Plant Corner NYC
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen