Bird Pickup Delivery Date

Bird Pickup Delivery Date

Built for Shopify

Recensioner (273)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 februari 2024

So far the app has been great and easy to set up. As the other reviews have mentioned, the customer service really is amazing. You are speaking to a person who is nice and willing to help. Niraj helped me set up some specific delivery rules for one product, and I'm not sure if he could tell, but I was a bit confused. He was super patient and stayed with me until my issue was resolved.

Del Patio Bakehouse LLC
USA
3 månader användning av appen
19 april 2024

I can only recommend this app.
The Team members are amazing and answering real Quick.

best offers
Tyskland
17 dagar användning av appen
18 mars 2024

Love this app! Their support team is informative and ready to help in any way!

Top Knot Gifts & Boutique
USA
19 dagar användning av appen
1 februari 2024

It is the best app of this type, been building my site out and it is the most customizable one. I need options to ship, local deliver, and store pickup, and this app delivers (pun intended). The team of this app is EXTREMELY helpful and responsive, all my issues have been solved quickly, they even added a feature a few days after I mentioned it. Highly recommend! In reality, this should be built into Shopify.. its that good.

Coco LeFor
USA
5 månader användning av appen
9 mars 2024

Best support!! Very good job thank you.

GourmetGo.fr
Frankrike
2 månader användning av appen
13 juni 2024

Quick response and issues were solved very quickly. Thanks!

Amaloki
Sydafrika
4 dagar användning av appen
31 maj 2024

This is a solid app. Integrates well with Shopify. And stellar customer service!

Level Installation Services
USA
En dag användning av appen
3 maj 2024

The customer service is amazing, well above 5 stars! Lokesh was patient and walked me through every question & scenario I had, which totaled about 1.5-2 hours. He provided clear instructions with some humor. Couldn't thank him enough for his expertise!

EXECUTE
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
29 februari 2024

They helped me fix my checkout mistakes on my pricing rates for local customers. Great job I am very happy

Sinfull sweets
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
8 februari 2024

We have loved using this app and have always had a great experience with customer service. 10/10 recommend!

Amend Market
USA
7 månader användning av appen