Bird Pickup Delivery Date

Bird Pickup Delivery Date

Built for Shopify

Recensioner (275)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 mars 2024

Great APP for accurately processing Delivery Date, Local Delivery and Store Pickup. There are a lot of GREAT features built-in that other similar looking APPS DO NOT HAVE!

Can you have separate discounts for Shipping, Local Delivery and Pickup, YES, it can handle that.

working with all the people at BirdChime was a breeze and fast response.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

THE NEW YORK CHEESECAKE COMPANY
USA
Ungefär 22 timmar användning av appen
24 april 2024

Le service est génial et efficace ! Rapide, les employés et sympathique avec le client. Je vous conseille chaleureusement l'application.

Haut Les Pains Belgique
Belgien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
27 april 2024

Application très complète et super équipe à disposition en cas de besoin

Fleuriste Jungle Pop
Schweiz
2 månader användning av appen
12 februari 2024

I worked with Mahima from BridChime (the creator of this app) on finessing the visuals of the date picker feature on our site and he was COMPLETELY responsive— a real HUMAN BEING behind customer service for this app!!! Thank you Mahima for your steadfast, and super quick work. We are now up and running and super excited to be using the app on our 2.0 site. For a small business like ours, these interactions with other service-based businesses like ours just leaves us with a really great feeling. I could not recommend them high enough!

The Punctilious Mr. P's Place Card Co.
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
13 juni 2024

La recomiendo al cien por ciento, ha facilitado mucho el que nuestros clientes puedan elegir la fecha de entrega. Al igual la atención al cliente es excelente!

Art di Cacao
Mexiko
5 månader användning av appen
27 februari 2024

the app is easy to use and straightforward.
the developers are also very helpful with my queries and helped me solve some confusion with my page.

highly recommended!

TinyPrints
Singapore
21 dagar användning av appen
29 januari 2024

The support team is second to none. Always fast to respond and quick to find solutions. Plus their app is really easy to use and integrates really well with out shop. Highly recommend!

A.D.A.M.S.
Kanada
3 månader användning av appen
23 februari 2024

The app works like a charm! amazing team amazing support! thanks again!

Pokélicious
Belgien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 3 maj 2024

Great app and the best support!

Ecorosesla
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
3 maj 2024

Great app and great support when needed, especially Niraj and Atinder!

September Studio
Australien
Ungefär 7 timmar användning av appen