Store Pickup by Genie Apps

Store Pickup by Genie Apps

by Genie Apps

Offer instore pickup option for your products

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 67 reviews

Cookies On Alders Gate Lane

I use this app to help me control my pick-up orders. Support was great by responding very quickly and helping me customize my ordering process. I very much recommend them.

Developer reply

January 17, 2021

Thank you for your great feedback!

TheEndless.Shop

Easy, practical, intuitive functionality with excellent support from Genie Apps! Highly recommended.

Developer reply

January 17, 2021

Thank you for your great feedback!

Dandîne

I added this app to help me deal with pickup dates and times and it works pretty well so far. And the support team help me solved my back and front issues very quick.
Thanks a lot !

Developer reply

January 17, 2021

Thank you for your great feedback!

ABC Bikes

The guys at Genie Store have gone above and beyond to help update integration and personalize so that orders are automatically created in our POS system.

Developer reply

January 17, 2021

Thank you for your great feedback!

Superfly Bonsai

One of the only store pickup apps that works well with other apps. Great, efficient service. I emailed the developer for help with some code and he got back to me really quickly - and I LOVED the end result!

Developer reply

January 17, 2021

Thank you for your great feedback!

TAYsty Treats

A great, easy to use app, with fantastic customer service! As I’m still trying to navigate my way through Shopify, I had some difficulty trying to add a few things (fault only of my own), their customer service was fantastic and actually added the delivery and delivery fee option for me. I highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

December 14, 2020

Thank you for your great feedback!

Coontail

The support for this app is fantastic. I just updated my theme and the widget was not displaying. I emailed support and it was fixed immediately. The app also works really well as store pickup has become a vital part of our business.

Developer reply

December 14, 2020

Thank you for your great feedback!

honey

This app has truly saved my business during the covid-19 pandemic. The customer service is exceptional. I would give 10 stars if that was an option! Thank you Ali.

Developer reply

January 17, 2021

Thank you for your great feedback!

Maria.To

Only downloaded it today but so far it is easy to set up and developers are extremely helpful. Excited to continue using.

Developer reply

December 14, 2020

Thank you for your great feedback!

Una Mae's Chicago

This app has come in handy for our business SO MANY TIMES. any questions or technical issues have always been handled promptly and seamlessly. simple and easy to use app on the back end of shopify too.

Developer reply

December 14, 2020

Thank you for your great feedback!